FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ollie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Smith is always great! Desk girls were lukewarm but everyone else was very sweet!
Stephen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
For the first time in many visits I had to wait for about 45 minutes. I think there was a surgery going on that pushed the office visits back a bit. Very professional and efficient operations otherwise. I have to visit them 4-5 times a year.
Karissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Overall great experience! Front desk was friendly. Dr was great. Everyone that helped me with X-rays and the questions before I met the dr were all very friendly. I left feeling comfortable and confident in the information that I got about my pain. I did not feel rushed. The dr sat with me, and explained my issue in detail. Again, great experience.
Belinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been to many doctors in my life but Dr.Kainth is one of the few in my experience to be such a professional and caring doctor at the same time. He has a very professional staff and everyone there is so helpful and my questions have been answered promptly. I can't say Thank You enough for the care that I have received since meeting you and your staff in April.
Markos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent as always!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were amazing. Heather helped us out and I highly recommend
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff worked very efficiently. No delays or waiting for any length of time.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great service and place to go
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Always prompt and pleasant!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Good doctor who listens to her patients’ concerns.
Walter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
was very pleased with everything there.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Staff very friendly and organized from check in, to assessment, x-ray and visit with Dr. Shah. Felt very comfortable with recommendations and will happily remain a patient for future needs.
Dwane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
The doctor was very professional and the staff was great
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
All were very helpful with the service
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Thorough and professional.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
His staff was fantastic.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
As always Dr. Kim and her staff were pleasant and professional making sure that the problem that I am facing get the best treatment
Anita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kainth and his staff have been so helpful and professional to me. Dr. Kainth is the most caring, helpful with answering questions, and professional doctor, I believe, in his field in the Houston/Woodlands area.
Anita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kim and her staff member, Theresa are the most professional, yet truly caring and listening team I have experienced in their field. I highly recommend her to anyone having pain in joints and back or neck. If she can't help you she will refer you to another doctor in her clinic. Very satisfied.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
GREAT