Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

678 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Shah is very nice and very professional. His staff is very professional and very kind also. Cheryl Galloway
Beulah L.
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent positions, great bedside manner!
Jeanette B.
Submitted 10/06/22
Review of past procedure, with suggestions for improvement. Address current concerns established treatment protocol.
Romona S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Great care and compassion.
Oralia Z.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very helpful,,nice staff
Brayden G.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Shatby was very thorough and took his time explaining the diagnosis and treatment.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/03/22
Helpful staff. Quick and efficient! Thank you!
Marica F.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very friendly
Marla P.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly people. Was quickly waited on and had a good response from the dr.
Miriam X.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional and explained my situation very well
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Prefer answered all of my questions, gave me multiple options without any pressure.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/29/22
My concerns are always addressed.I feel cared about. Dr’s. Back office are concerned and caring.Off ice personnel apprise me of any issues.
Jason W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Kainth has really helped me get my life back. He did an excellent job with my neck surgery!
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/29/22
My visit with Dr Chimenti was extremely beneficial. After his diagnosis, he shared some valuable information regarding the extent of my injuries, my right knee (ACL in 1971) and shoulders which I sustained working out. His reccomendation of getting MRI's was significant and which I'm weighing heavily. Tony S
Leslie F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Strausser helped me with a back problem. Best of all he explained my issues in english instead of medical doctor language. Down to to earth Dr Strausser is the real deal and extremely knowledgeable about back problems and the best way to deal with them. If you're dealing with back problems I'm sure you couldn't find a better medical pro to help you with it. Back pain? Do yourself a favor, make an appt and let Strausser help you with it. You'll be glad you did.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good experience. I was so afraid something was wrong. Dr. E xplained what was happening. Hopefully problem resolves.
James M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent job.... I had carpal tunnel in '16 done, very common sense doctor.
Angie H.
Submitted 09/16/22
I trust Dr. smith No complaints
Mary B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional, kind and thoughtful.
Jean J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Piefer is fabulous! Very competent surgeon and always takes the time to explain and show results of tests and radiology results. He gives options for client condition(s) and never rushes through an appointment. Polite and considerate at all times