Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

185 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Qadir was through and in agreement in what I requested
Frank I.
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional and informative
Patrick H.
Submitted 09/01/20
One thing I need to know is if I can remove the boot when I go to bed. Higginson personal@gmail.com
Martha Y.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had knee surgery with Dr. Piefer and am very happy with the results. He and his staff are very attentive and courteous. Doctor always takes his time and answers all questions. Staff is friendly and prompt. Highly recommend.
Brent H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Shatby he is always pleasant and professional keeps you informed on your condition and options for treatments available to you.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Doctor Shatby has been my doctor for many years. He is always professional and listen to my health issues. He has been the best with my treatments and decision. I am so grateful for all his services. I highly recommended him. He is one of the best.
Kathlleen D.
Submitted 08/13/20
I tried everything to put off the knee replacement which was such a waste of time. My knee replacement went wonderfully and I could not be happier with the results. I wish I had done it years ago. Just be sure to do the rehab. It is so important. Dr. Chimenti was absolutely great at every explanation along the way.
Claire K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Shah was pleasant and spent 5 minutes explaining what was wrong.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Piefer is a very good and caring doctor. I would highly recommend him.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very pleased with the doctor and his staff
Elvira C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Found that my medical treatment from Dr. Shah was both is professional and informative.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Short wait and to the point visit
Evangelina B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Cannot express enough my appreciation to Dr. Qadir for atteding to me, I have been experiencing left hip pain for a while, along with that I also developed back pain could not walk straight, then is when he suggested a cancer screening, I went to my pcp she ordered several tests which came back positive left pelvis ovarian mass. On October 31st, 2019, I had surgery it was confirmed I had left ovarian fallopian tube cancer stage 2A High Grade. I am most appreciative to doctor Qadir who suggested such test, he not only treated me for my hip but also his concern with my back pain. I also thank doctor' assistant, Cherri and Jose, they were supper nice and patient with me. I also had hip surgery and recuperating from it. but most of all thanks to Dr Qadir I am in cancer remission, I am alive.
Paula O.
Submitted 07/15/20
I really appreciate Dr. Kim’s willingness to conduct our visit by telephone during this Covid-19 pandemic. She is an excellent listener and caring provider.
Christy M.
Submitted 07/06/20
I've been going to Dr. Shatby for several years for my left knee. He did my knee replacement, and I no longer have pain. He takes time to listen, & he is a fine compassionate doctor/surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Shatby!
Gary A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Jason Piefer and his staff have far exceeded my expectations for patient care! Highly responsive, skilled and compassionate are a few of the qualities of Dr Piefer and his team!
Janet C.
Submitted 07/02/20
I thought Dr. Stuhlman was all In today. He didn’t seem worried about covid. Heather was her usual sweet self and Ashley in X-rays was the best .
Brian H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice and took his time with me.
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Piefer has been my doctor for 2014. He has repaired both my shoulders and my right knee. He is wonderful. Extremely compassionate. Listens intently to your issues. And just a nice guy!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/29/20
My echocardiogram shows you have the result but there is no result to view.