Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

410 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Z.
Submitted 01/26/22
El doctor es muy bueno y profesional hace excelente trabajo
Regena M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wasn’t expecting same day treatment but it happened.
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good staff, quick and efficient check in
Paul B.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had four operations in my hands and everything was better than expected and I only used pain medication for one day. I feel fortunate and privileged having Dr. Shah as my doctor
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I was seen pretty quickly, and Dr. Kim is trying to solve my back issues.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very timely. Dr Chimenti is excellent.
Makenna R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick appointment and all questions answered.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 01/15/22
No problems, nice folks, answered all my questions.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I Wish I would’ve found this practice to begin with. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, well run practice.
Steven G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice
Madison S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Piefer did my second knee surgery and I am very happy with my results.
William J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/01/22
This is a great medical practice! I have 2 knees from Dr. Chimenti, successful Lumbar Surgery with Dr. Strausser, and now - Dr. Smith fixing my hand. The complete staff is totally professional and patient focus - resulting in a great feeling of confidence from every visit.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/01/22
Knowledgeable and no-nonsense advise and referrals for bone injuries. Very impressive.
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/01/22
As a new patient, there was paperwork to be done, but it was easy to do and I was seen promptly and everyone was efficient and friendly. I saw the doctor on time and felt confident of his diagnosis and advise.
Kyle W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very good straight forward as to what the options were and how it looks like in the future as for the options that I have to remedy my problem. Very nice people in office staff.
Shelia M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Pleasant and Professional! Stacey was very pleasant as well.
Bruce B.
Submitted 12/29/21
I had a generally good experience. The doctor was good and spent a reasonable amount of time with me. My only negative was that I had to spend about 25 mins in the examination room waiting for the Doctor.
Cindy J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff was Great!
Vickie S.
Submitted 12/23/21
I was treated with kindness and courteous. Although I did not get any answers but they will continue to work on my problem.