Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone wasi nice and friendly. I have complete confidemce that Dr Sharma will diagnose my problem and l have a treatment plan.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Shah is an exceptional, caring physician and surgeon. He offered several options to address my problem, allowing me to make an informed decision.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
This visit was awesome. Mike had me in and out in less than 30 minutes
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Outstanding Filled out questionair yesterday and sent back
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
A very attentive and professional service. Thank you
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Staff is awesome. Every single person I encountered seemed to love their job. It was refreshing.
Lucy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
good
Hal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good, understanding and helpful
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone is always very helpful and kind
Phoenix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great service
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The dr was very professional and knowledgeable. But I waited an hour and a half before he came in the examination room. My appointment was at 1:40 and the dr came in after 3. Wondering if this is normal, no explanation given.
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very pleasant and straightforward
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Kind, Caring. Listens, and Honest and many more wonderful adjectives!
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I just want to say my experience was miraculous 10 days after surgery I’m walking and functioning beyond my dreams. On the road to a speedy recovery thanks to the fine work done by Dr Qadir. Hip replacement went marvelous!! Thanks again Dr.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice people. Dr Shah’s PA was great.
Wanda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Had to wait a couple of weeks for an appointment. Waited in the room for quite some time before seeing the doctor.
Kevin V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Professional and was able to help me with my issues
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
GREAT DR. LETS YOU EXPLAIN WHAT IS TROUBLING YOU BEFORE HE MAKES UP HIS MIND.
Jane C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It took almost an hrs before I was called in. Therefore my appt took one and a half hrs. Too long waiting