Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

213 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy B.
Submitted 04/08/21
I Have had spinal problems for over 20 years. Through a stroke of luck I was referred to Dr. Kainth. I had a have a extensive surgery that pretty much rebuilt my entire neck. Immediately after surgery I noticed changes in both arms and hands. I am now 3 months out of surgery and I continue to improve. I personally think Dr. Kainth might be the best neurosurgeon in the country. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. My only regret is I wish I had found him sooner. If you need spinal surgery your making a mistake if you dont use him.
Evangelina B.
Submitted 04/02/21
I cannot express myself enough on how happy and satisfied I’m with the way Dr.Qadir handled my medical problem I definitely would recommend him to others who are suffering in pain
Laurie D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Shah was very nice and personable, I felt confident in his abilities.
Kim B.
Submitted 03/29/21
I came to Dr. Kainth for a 2nd opinion regarding a lamenctomy and fusion vs a less invasive procedure. He spent time with me answering my questions and offering his opinion. He was humble and confident, everything you want in a surgeon. After seeing him, I am considering having him do the surgery.
Rex W.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very good!!!
James H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Knowledgeable and thorough. Can't ask for anything more.
Larry R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Shah and his staff are wonderful! From check in thru check out my experience was smooth. Dr Shah, as always is a steady hand and works effectively to relieve my discomfort.
Jose Ramon C.
Submitted 01/26/21
EXCELLENT
Randy B.
Submitted 01/16/21
I've had neck problems since 1994. My first surgery was in 1994 than again in 1996. Since that time I have had an entire list of problems that kept hounding me. After meeting with Dr. Kainth I am very hopeful to get some badly needed relief and to be able to get on with my life. Dr. Kaith took the time to go over the MRI's and give layman term answers to all my questions and concerns going forward. While I certainly would like to avoid surgery it no longer is an option. I feel confident in his ability and look forward to emerging from all of this with some semblance of my old self. He is one of the few Dr's I can say I am going into this very confident and glad I was able to find him for this surgery.
Francisca G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very good
Fredrick C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Shah and his staff are true professionals. Caring, Efficient, and compassionate. The best services you may ask for! Highly Recommend!
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 12/29/20
My first visit Dr.Koijan Kainth was awesome.He took time to explain my problem.Was very pleased
Joe B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great Experience
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Good
Don H.
Submitted 12/11/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Shah’s work on this third finger he has operated on. The recovery was not pleasant but that’s not his fault or problem. Hopefully the recent cortisone shot will keep the finger working and minimizing the joint pain to allow me to continue playing golf and tennis. I have recommended Dr. Shah to others with hand problems and they too have been satisfied with the results. Thanks, Dr. Shah.
Florence B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent care. One of the most organized offices I’ve been to even though they very busy.
Ruth P.
Submitted 11/22/20
He’s an amazing surgeon with a wonderful personal. Rare in surgeons. His assistant Bobbie was essential to my recovery‼️
Donna S.
Submitted 11/15/20
My visit with Dr. Qadir was very professional. He was a good listener, he answered all my questions, he also had some suggestions that were appreciated. He gets a gold star in my book.
David G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always very nice straight to the point and very informative
Susan J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very efficiently run office. New patient forms were filled out online before my appt. Office personnel and nurses were all professional.