Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

197 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth P.
Submitted 11/22/20
He’s an amazing surgeon with a wonderful personal. Rare in surgeons. His assistant Bobbie was essential to my recovery‼️
Donna S.
Submitted 11/15/20
My visit with Dr. Qadir was very professional. He was a good listener, he answered all my questions, he also had some suggestions that were appreciated. He gets a gold star in my book.
David G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always very nice straight to the point and very informative
Susan J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very efficiently run office. New patient forms were filled out online before my appt. Office personnel and nurses were all professional.
Lacye N.
Submitted 10/30/20
He was a great doctor and helped me on what I needed to do. Visit was quick
Danny G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very good experience. The set up of front offices are a little confusing
Christina H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great Doctor. Answers all questions.
Anysia J.
Submitted 10/09/20
After leaving the office I re-injured my self by falling and is now in serve pain unable to move/ walk. I called the office to inform them of my situation and that the testing he requested had been done but because of the rude attitudes he where I'm admitted they want me to just deal with Kainth. But being that I'm unable to walk to bring the results in I asked could they reach out to the doctor to see what he wants to do to get these images to see what is keeping me from now walking, I was derailed, disregarded, and told they can't and will not reach out to the doctor to alarm him of what's going on and if I'd want to see him I needed make an appt and come in despite me being unable to walk, situp right, or apply pressure to even try to walk without buckling in severe pain. They then hung up in my face (his assistant and office supervisor).
Grady B.
Submitted 10/07/20
I am 11 months post surgery for a R knee replacement. The surgery was as described and the recovery as anticipated. There were no surprises-which is good. Dr. Chimenti and his team kept me and my family informed in a timely and professional manner. The pain management program immediately post surgery was exceptionally effective. The only concerning residual I have experienced has been an ongoing sense of tightness (not painful) which slowly is dissipating.
Micheal F.
Submitted 10/03/20
I got to my appointment early and and they were able to see me right of way. No waiting!
Sue E.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a good experience!
Trudy M.
Submitted 09/24/20
She was prepared, resourceful and efficient while treating me in a professional and friendly manner.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Qadir was through and in agreement in what I requested
Frank I.
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional and informative
Patrick H.
Submitted 09/01/20
One thing I need to know is if I can remove the boot when I go to bed. Higginson personal@gmail.com
Martha Y.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had knee surgery with Dr. Piefer and am very happy with the results. He and his staff are very attentive and courteous. Doctor always takes his time and answers all questions. Staff is friendly and prompt. Highly recommend.
Brent H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Shatby he is always pleasant and professional keeps you informed on your condition and options for treatments available to you.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Doctor Shatby has been my doctor for many years. He is always professional and listen to my health issues. He has been the best with my treatments and decision. I am so grateful for all his services. I highly recommended him. He is one of the best.
Kathlleen D.
Submitted 08/13/20
I tried everything to put off the knee replacement which was such a waste of time. My knee replacement went wonderfully and I could not be happier with the results. I wish I had done it years ago. Just be sure to do the rehab. It is so important. Dr. Chimenti was absolutely great at every explanation along the way.
Claire K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Shah was pleasant and spent 5 minutes explaining what was wrong.