Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

572 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia J.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Chimenti is very patient, kind and thorough. He listens carefully, studies previous imaging results and explains step by step what we should do next. He took the time to discuss what is known, what more needs to be known in order to make the best recommendations for care. I liked him personally as well.
Annie B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good experience.
Sheri B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Easy to make a timely appointment. Nice staff. Dr. Smith is great!
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/17/22
They are very nice and understanding people
Robert M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience as always!! Dr Qadir is thorough,kind,and extremely knowledgeable!! We have been going to him for several years and will continue to do so!
Richard K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Efficient and friendly
Jack M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience. Staff and Doctor Chementi are both patient and efficient as well as friendly.
Jody B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Best experience I’ve had in a dr. Office in a long long time! Staff were all exceptional. Dr Chimenti took his time, answered all my questions offered options. He was very personable, knowledgeable and caring. We have been going to him for 9 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff are all friendly and well trained. I was a little anxious about getting knee injections for the first time , but PA put me at ease immediately walking me through the process and was so skilled, I didn’t feel a thing. Thanks for the excellent care.
Lori P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Heather and Dr Smith were awesome!!! They got me in fast, took care of me and sent me on my way feeling so much better than when I got there.
Kraig S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very thorough and patient
Margarett G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Shanty is very caring and very thorough. He is not knife happy. He wants to try several things before he recommends surgery.
Alejo G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
Ana R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very patient doctor and very detailed
Edgar S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Qadir is very thorough and professional. Takes time addressing injury and answering any questions or concerns.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent, very helpful,
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Was very impressed with dr. Shah and his staff
Robert R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very personable and thorough. Much appreciated
Georgia S.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am 73 years old, almost 74. I have had eight or nine major surgeries. The last big surgery I had was with Dr. Kent. There is no better doctor in my life than Dr. Kent. He is the best, so caring so gentle and you feel like you’re his only patient with his concern for you. Thank you so much Dr Kainth!
Jane R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good.
Patty A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good!