Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

78 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 04/09/20
My only complaint was it took an hour once I was in the examination room. BUT, Dr Chimenti took time to answer all of my questions and I never felt he was in a rush to leave. So it was well worth the wait. Staff was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed.
Shyree T.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Shatby and staff are very professional and kind
Annamaria F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Strausser and his staff were very professional and helpful.
Nancy Jo J.
Submitted 04/06/20
As always, Dr Stuhlman was thorough and caring during our call! Thanks, Dr.
Lucy Page A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Chimenti. Listened to me and gave me some great exercises to do and some meds that allows me to do the exercises. Thank you!!
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Could not be happier with my experience at the Woodlands Sports Center.
David D.
Submitted 04/05/20
This was just an initial consultation about a pinched nerve in my neck. He prescribed some meds so we'll wait to see if further action is needed. Dr. Qadir is very courteous and approachable, which is why I came to him the the first place.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/04/20
Everyone was extremely professional and made me feel safe.
Rene G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Everything was fine except my appointment was at 2:30 and I didn’t get seen until 4:00 pm. No apology or anything. I had to get up and find someone to see what was going on...the Dr was awesome.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Smith spends as much time as needed to answer all of your questions. I never feel rushed, which is something you cant really say for most doctors today.
Victoria W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Shatby is great.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/02/20
I thought it was very nice. Very innovative. Came through at a time when people really need a little help just to get by for another day or bel ok with another month. Appreciate the experience
Lauren L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Qadir, and his staff, are the absolute best team! I am 100% happy with the care and treatment I have received!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 04/02/20
prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, attentive
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/02/20
fast efficient professional service.
Katie C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience overall with Dr. Qadir
James M.
Submitted 03/29/20
All went as expected.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/28/20
I am very happy with Dr Smith & staff. Very professional & good bedside manner.
Devlin D.
Submitted 03/27/20
Received treatment for an arthritic knee quickly and efficiently.
Cecilia H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very fast service, polite and caring staff, Dr. Shatby was very thorough with questions and explaining the things I need to do