Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

168 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice and took his time with me.
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Piefer has been my doctor for 2014. He has repaired both my shoulders and my right knee. He is wonderful. Extremely compassionate. Listens intently to your issues. And just a nice guy!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/29/20
My echocardiogram shows you have the result but there is no result to view.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/28/20
I thank Dr. Chimenti for the injections in my knees. They feel so much better and don't hurt like they did before. The only negative response I have is the waiting time in the room while waiting for the doctor. It was at least 30 minutes, maybe longer, and I almost thought they forgot about me. Other than that, the actual time with Dr. Chimenti was great and I am very grateful for the injections.
Henry H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very good surgeon
Earnest J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Shah, Is great with his patients, he makes myself and my wife feel as through he really cares. He has always been honest and caring with us as patients. We are elderly and he doesn't rush us and makes us feel at ease. He is the best in our opinion. Earnest and JosephAnn Jones
Doris S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional courteous wait time was extremely quick
John P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Just what I needed...great care, very efficient!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Shah and his team!
Marjorie O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Qadir is an outstanding Doctor in ALL ways!
Tonia G.
Submitted 06/25/20
As a first time patient, Dr. Qadir answered all of my questions, was patient and gave me several options that prior Dr's had never mentioned. He's knowledgable and well informed on the most up to date procedures. He's my Dr. for life.
Francis T.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is professional and experienced doctor.
Bryeton G.
Submitted 06/25/20
NA
Mary W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Procedure was done and was successful.
John A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone is friendly and caring.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Kim is very professional and nice. Listens to all of my concerns and suggest the best medical advice for me.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very timely and pleasant office visit. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Kim did not rush through the evaluation but spent time with exam to determine my pain spots. Explained a procedure she thought would help and set up an appointment to administer it. Very pleased with visit.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/23/20
This is my first appointment with Dr. Kim. I have had chronic pain after eight surgeries and I am looking forward to her helping me. I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Kim.
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/23/20
The office staff was very efficient and my wait time was not long at all. Dr. Piefer listened to me and explained everything very thoroughly.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love Dr Qadir but I had to wait almost an hour past my appointment time for him to come in.