Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

311 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn D.
Submitted 09/19/21
The staff are very helpfull and friendly.i have a hardtime looking for the place but the moment i find it , everything went smoothly.
Donna V.
Submitted 09/19/21
Took the time to explain in detail my upcoming surgery
Carl D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional and proficient. Dr. Shah and the whole staff were very attentive and caring to my concerns.
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick and efficient
Roy R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast and friendly! Excellent staff, and of course, Dr. Piefer is the best!
Jack Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and thorough.
Monica B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kristin C.
Submitted 09/14/21
I was very pleased with Dr Qadir’s realistic view
Shawn L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great understandable conversation with Dr and those who helped me size my brace! Quick fast and painless service
Michael H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Chimenti did a thorough exam, explained his diagnosis of my issue, recommended and performed my treatment with full explanation of any further follow up procedures that might come up. An excellent experience.
David O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very Professional and explained all procedures!!!!
Diana H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Kevin Smith is an Amazing Professional Surgeon, with a Great bedside manner. I had 2 "Pain Free", Total Hip Replacement Surgeries , in a short time. Dr. Smith said I was a good candidate for the surgeries because I was athletic and ready for the challenge. I Highly recommend Dr. Smith and his Staff.
Mayra P.
Submitted 09/03/21
I liked that we were able to check in online before we went into the office. Staff is extremely professional. Really love how knowledgeable Dr Shetty is. He takes the time to listen and explain his diagnosis.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Please with the service Quick and nice , Dr. Shatby is an excellent doctor.He took time to listen and explain by details.
Edwin F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Well satified
Robert L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been coming to WSC for nearly 20 years because of Dr Chimenti. He is always 5 out of 5.
Ollie C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Smith is always great! Desk girls were lukewarm but everyone else was very sweet!
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/25/21
For the first time in many visits I had to wait for about 45 minutes. I think there was a surgery going on that pushed the office visits back a bit. Very professional and efficient operations otherwise. I have to visit them 4-5 times a year.
Karissa H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Overall great experience! Front desk was friendly. Dr was great. Everyone that helped me with X-rays and the questions before I met the dr were all very friendly. I left feeling comfortable and confident in the information that I got about my pain. I did not feel rushed. The dr sat with me, and explained my issue in detail. Again, great experience.