Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

253 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I never met Dr. Debir, only the practitioner but they seem to handle things well.
Rachel P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Quick and thorough. Dr. Kim is very nice.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very caring staff and Dr Shatby is great.
Olinda G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Liked Dr Kim. Have hope she will help me.
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/21/21
My rotator cuff was torn completely into. After surgery and physical therapy I feel no pain. The office staff were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would refer him to anyone with shoulder problems.Dr. Piefer was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Etta D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Jack Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
On time and provided exceptional service
Donna A.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a good experience as usual.
Latonya S.
Submitted 06/17/21
He is very professional and straightforward.
Janet D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr P is wonderful
Daisy S.
Submitted 06/16/21
I think he is very professional. Good doctor
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent doctor and excellent service
Priscilla H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent. Very good information regarding my knee and thorough examination.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/11/21
I always have a great experience with your staff. I have complete trust in Dr Shatby and the other members of the staff there and would recommend them to other family members and acquaintances.
Margaret T.
Submitted 06/09/21
This was my second visit and I was very pleased. Everyone was professional , kind and considerate. Great Customer Service. Dr. Piefer is a Nice person. Thank You!
Diana C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Explained everything and gave choices which I can take the other easily if first isn’t satisfactory.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent ! Dr Qadir did my hip replacement in June 2019. Walking without walker in 2 days and playing pickleball 2 months after surgery
Althea A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wanda Dr Strausser nurse went above and beyond to make sure my issues were resolved before we left the office.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/07/21
My appointment was quick and fast.