FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Shatby is one of the best doctors around!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent!!!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I never met Dr. Debir, only the practitioner but they seem to handle things well.
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Quick and thorough. Dr. Kim is very nice.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very caring staff and Dr Shatby is great.
Olinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Liked Dr Kim. Have hope she will help me.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My rotator cuff was torn completely into. After surgery and physical therapy I feel no pain. The office staff were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would refer him to anyone with shoulder problems.Dr. Piefer was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Etta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Jack Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
On time and provided exceptional service
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a good experience as usual.
Latonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
He is very professional and straightforward.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr P is wonderful
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I think he is very professional. Good doctor
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent doctor and excellent service
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent. Very good information regarding my knee and thorough examination.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I always have a great experience with your staff. I have complete trust in Dr Shatby and the other members of the staff there and would recommend them to other family members and acquaintances.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
This was my second visit and I was very pleased. Everyone was professional , kind and considerate. Great Customer Service. Dr. Piefer is a Nice person. Thank You!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Explained everything and gave choices which I can take the other easily if first isn’t satisfactory.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent ! Dr Qadir did my hip replacement in June 2019. Walking without walker in 2 days and playing pickleball 2 months after surgery
Althea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Wanda Dr Strausser nurse went above and beyond to make sure my issues were resolved before we left the office.