FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The service was efficient. We were called in quickly and the X-ray was done quickly. The doctor also was prompt. I was hoping to leave with more answers but she did offer immediate relief with steroid shot (elected against), RX for PT and referral to surgeon if necessary
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
This surgeon is honest. Doesn't hold back.
Avie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
As always everyone is very kind! I would never consider going to any other center for orthopedic care! Dr Strausser is the best back surgeon there is!
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
The staff are very helpfull and friendly.i have a hardtime looking for the place but the moment i find it , everything went smoothly.
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Took the time to explain in detail my upcoming surgery
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional and proficient. Dr. Shah and the whole staff were very attentive and caring to my concerns.
Anthony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick and efficient
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast and friendly! Excellent staff, and of course, Dr. Piefer is the best!
Jack Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and thorough.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I was very pleased with Dr Qadir’s realistic view
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great understandable conversation with Dr and those who helped me size my brace! Quick fast and painless service
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Chimenti did a thorough exam, explained his diagnosis of my issue, recommended and performed my treatment with full explanation of any further follow up procedures that might come up. An excellent experience.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very Professional and explained all procedures!!!!
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Kevin Smith is an Amazing Professional Surgeon, with a Great bedside manner. I had 2 "Pain Free", Total Hip Replacement Surgeries , in a short time. Dr. Smith said I was a good candidate for the surgeries because I was athletic and ready for the challenge. I Highly recommend Dr. Smith and his Staff.
Mayra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I liked that we were able to check in online before we went into the office. Staff is extremely professional. Really love how knowledgeable Dr Shetty is. He takes the time to listen and explain his diagnosis.
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Please with the service Quick and nice , Dr. Shatby is an excellent doctor.He took time to listen and explain by details.
Edwin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Well satified
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been coming to WSC for nearly 20 years because of Dr Chimenti. He is always 5 out of 5.