Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

529 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Knee replacement one year ago and excellent results
George A.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was a good experience everyone is extremely nice there
Gloria T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Been going to Dr.Shad for quite awhile and have always been happy with the service. Everyone is always nice, cheerful and helpful
Donald A.
Submitted 05/18/22
I like Doctor Shah! Dissapointed he would not reveal his nationality but I am betting either Pakistani or Indian heritage. Great Doctor and he gave me two shots to help my knees. Feeling better already.
Estella B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very helpful and nice.
Linda Y.
Submitted 05/16/22
Felt I had great care.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Knowledgeable, respectful, caring and prompt
Al G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience
Virgel O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Smith is profoundly knowledgeable, provides professional care as to the best avenue for the patient, and displays respect, care and empathy.
Kari W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very thorough when explaining the issue and what needs to be done to fix it.
Anna A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional and thorough, very nice guy.
Etna N.
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor listened to my questions and concerns. When I come back for the second year follow-up we will discuss the right knee.
John R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent office visit.
Mark N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Nice and informative.
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Sharma and April are fantastic! I’m totally satisfied with the treatment I received today! The entire staff from check in to seeing Dr. Sharma are great!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Shatby on my first visit. He was on time, gave me an initial diagnosis, recommendations, and a plan forward. The staff was also on the ball. He was recommended to me by my daughter; she went to him 10 years ago after someone else did not heal her foot injury. Dr. Shatby did. In her opinion Dr. Shatby is the best, and there is no reason to go anywhere else. Fingers crossed.
Heather J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Would give this survey a 5 because I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Chimenti and the steroid injections I get, however I had an appointment at 8:10 and I was not seen until after 9:00 maybe 9:15. I made the appointment specifically at 8:10 so I could get in and go out preferably by 9:00 since I have to be to work at 9:00 and it didn't work out that way.
Botros R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding Efficient Smart
Brian K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kainth is great and very professional
Madison M.
Submitted 05/02/22
They were so gracious to see my granddaughter today after breaking her ankle yesterday. We are a repeat patient of Dr Shatby’s