FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Greatest care. Dr Qadir was the best. He talked to me and told me exactly what was going on with my knee.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Quick response. Identified the problem and successfully treated it. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
So I guess it was seven years ago that my back issues started. I had one surgery to Repair three lumbar discs and six years later I was pinching nerves at all three levels. So Dr Kainth fused all three levels. It’s been one year. With the exception of being a little less flexible, I’m in better shape than I was eight years ago before I even knew I had back issues. Quite frankly, he gave me my life back. He’s very easy to talk to, I never felt rushed, and he does a great job of explaining what’s going on. The staff are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. Yesterday I had my last appointment with them and was legitimately sad that I wasn’t gonna see them anymore but also elated that I didn’t need to see them anymore of course. If you have back issues, this is the place to be.
Jeanelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great staff. Always friendly and concerned. Always so helpful, never feel rushed and the PA, Roxy is awesome. Would highly recommend Dr Qadir and staff.
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent Doctor. Explained all my doubts
Charles T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
good doctor
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Shah and staff are very good and efficient.
Coreena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
This is my first time visiting the office.Dr.Piefer.He made me feel very comfortable as I was kind of nervous.I had xrays taken of my right shoulder he showed them to me and explained in detail everything that was going on.He is very professional and I would recommend him to any one.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always satisfied with Dr Chimenti and his treatment. Looking forward to positive results.
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Kainth is a wonderful surgeon. I'd recommend him to anyone
Rolando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
My appointment was done on time
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very friendly staff. Very professional.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Kim is always professional, empathetic and helpful. I can always count on her expertise.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very busy practice but efficient service and personable staff.
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Smith has taken care of my knee, my shoulder, and my neck injuries. All from that amazing and stupid game of Pickleball! If you’re looking for a real pro, with great surgical hands, I highly recommend Dr. Smith! This is a real review, and you can trust that I’m a real person. I just have a rebuilt knee and shoulder! Lol
Lewis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My experience was great because my back feels great after being in pain for six years. Now I’m having problems with my neck and I think he’s going to do a great job.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr K is the best. Genuinely cares about his patients.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
good doc
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great doctor. Always has time to explain options
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr David Strausser is a great Doctor…Made me feel better mentally while I was down…he gave me my opinions that would get my back discomfort back to normal…he has a great Personality as well…i highly recommend him!!