Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

369 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Kainth is a very caring doctor. He takes his time with you and explains everything very well. I highly recommend him. He knows what he is doing.
Calvin D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everything has been great since the surgery. Even recommended practice to some family and they had a great experience as well.
Riley R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Took time and was Thurrell
David N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Nothing but excellent
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Awesome
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always greetedly immediately all the staff's very friendly treated with respect
Beki W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Professional, promo with respecting appt times. So caring and they don’t rush your questions.
Elena W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Strausser is always very pleasant and knowledgeable I’m very satisfied with his care and would recommend him to anyone
Lydia I.
Submitted 11/16/21
Relaxed and very positive input. Usable information such as thorough explanation of the progress of procedure he performed 3 months ago. I am very confident with his expertise. I fully recommend him to other patients. He is an amazing doctor. Thank you Dr. Smith.
Judith W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very caring Doctor.
Patrick G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Kim is one of the very special Dr's who really cares for her patients. Wonderful lady.
Dinora C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good
David C.
Submitted 11/11/21
In and out with excellent service.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kim listen to what you say, explains what needs to be do so you understand and is a very kind but professional Doctor at the same time.
Beverly M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very professional and helpful
Roberta A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent Dr and staff!
Madeline W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Chimenti was easy to talk to and took my opinion into consideration.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/10/21
BEST Doctor ever!!!!!.
Nader G.
Submitted 11/10/21
The best
Bryce D.
Submitted 11/09/21
The Doctor listened to my concerns and was very kind and sincere toward my needs.