Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
731 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Algy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Personal and organized
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Quick to be seen The doctor was friendly yet professional.
Monte O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent communication!! Nice People, Good communication, even in a Holiday Week!! Easy ho talk to and Understand! I’m very impressed!
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very pleasant and warm atmosphere. Very friendly. I love Dr Pfizer. He is very cordial.
Ma Vianey S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Muy rápido muy buena atención
Dsvid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
11/21/22 Dr. Joyce Kim & Staff Always look forward to seeing Dr Kim. Very friendly, compassionate and professional. Thank you all for your efforts on my behalf.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Shah is most kind, exceedinly patient and helpful, and gives full information about medical procedures. His concern for my well being is exceptional. His medical staff reflect his patient attention and caregiving. I have and will recommend him to others.
Mary Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
In and out in no time.
Jakob J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very impressed with the staff from check in to check out. Everything moved so smoothly. The doctor took his time and was very informative.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Informative
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Impressive!! Very thorough, both he and his assistant!
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Strausser changed my life!! Highly recommend.
Tonya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Sharma is the best! He takes the time to explain things to you in an easy way to understand. He never makes you feel rushed and his bedside manner is top notch! I highly recommend
Linda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
All went smoothly having the follow-up X-rays. I did not see Dr.Qadir this time about the X-rays. Instead I saw a woman and she said all looked good and to come back in a year.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Medical Staff was great. Kelsey did a good job explaining my issue and recommended courses of action. The steroid shot was almost painless! Billing was not good. No explanation of charges and what insurance covers. They wanted to charge me over $200. The nurse said it would be $88. When I questioned it, they lowered the charge to $105 but said I may be billed the rest later. Again, no explanation of what Insurance covers.
Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I loved the experience very nice people...will recmond to others for sure!!
Isaac J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great experience, Dr. Kaine was very professional, yet personal. Rad, his assistant, as well as the receptionist, were very helpful and courteous.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chimenti gave me good information and recommended therapy on my back.
Jan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
A long wait for the physician. He did answer my questions.