Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

168 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Kainth took plenty of time time explaining everything to me and answered all of my questions even if they were what I thought was likely a stupid one. He addressed all of my concerns and really listened to me.
Jack D.
Submitted 06/19/20
I have always trusted the clinic and all the staff I have seen several of the doctors and all have been great . I saw Dr Shatby about an injury to calf muscle He was out of my network but chose the Dr and the clinic because of prior experience Was a great choice he listen and gave me personal attention He wasn’t typing on a computer and treating me like I wasn’t in the room The personal connection and care given by Dr Shatby and his staff were fantastic from beginning at check in to my return visit to get the cast replaced Nothing but professional attentive service Thank you so much to you and all your staff
Laurie R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very efficient office. Professional and friendly.
Lynda H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Strausser is the best!!! He takes the time with the patient in an effort to ensure the patient receives the appropriate treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Strausser.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Qadir has been a personable & patient orientated doctor who has not rushed through any of my questions. I can see why he came highly recommended to us.
Todd S.
Submitted 06/16/20
First time to see Dr. Piefer. Excellent service by him and his staff. I would not hesitate to go back if I need to. Thumbs up!
Beverly L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great! Very nice Dr.
Roxy L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Strausser was informative, answered my questions, redirected my suppositions, advised what to stop, what to continue. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Julie R.
Submitted 06/12/20
I love Dr. Kim, she is so kind and compassionate. She takes the time to listen, and really understand what her patients are going through.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very thorough examination by Dr. Qadir. He easily understood what my issue was and remedies to "fix" it. The support staff, nurses, technicians all very friendly and ready to assist with any part of our visit.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Shatby is an excellent doctor.
Glenda R.
Submitted 06/10/20
A very caring doctor And a great assistant!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Piefer and his were very nice and answered all of my questions. He gave me options in regards to go forward to repair and heal.
Lara P.
Submitted 06/08/20
I’ve never had a more honest and caring doctor. I’ve been through a lot but they have supported me every step of the way.
Jetta I.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience -- no muss, no fuss, and Dr. Kim is the BEST!
Petra W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good, calming, dr. Explained everything clearly. He is a great doctor. Petra Weller
John I.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Shatby is always very knowledgeable, thorough and works through issues in a systematic way. He makes me feel as if I am getting the attention I want and through multiple years of being his patient, I am always satisfied with results.
James T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Betty A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a good, constructive visit. Thank you! Five Stars!
Lanelle S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Pleased with the time Dr. Strausser spent with Me and explained potential options pending final recommendations after test are completed.