FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1215 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1215 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful, everyone was just great!
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
My experience was excellent
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always a great experience at WSM!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Chimenti has the nicest office staff and they always make you feel welcome. He is an excellent surgeon. I was bending my knee 105 degrees by the 2nd week and 130 degrees by the 5th week and was released. He did an excellent job. I am on the 6th week right now and everyone says they can't even tell I had surgery. I have no limp at all. My scar is practically not visible. Michael the P.A. was also very warm and helpful throughout this experience.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Thorough and supportive
Charlene A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Ian very satisfied with the speed and professionalism of the service received.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
He always been very nice
Glenna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
excellent
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Friendly and efficient people
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Excellent! I arrived on time and I was taken to x-rays right away. Dr shah reviewed the films right away. He gave me a prescription for PT. There was no waiting.
Travis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I am happy I found Dr. Kainth and visited him to discuss my issue. His staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Kainth was personable, patient and attentive as we discussed treatment to address my problem.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Chimenti takes his time to focus on me as a patient. I am completely confident of his abilities and upcoming surgery. His nurses and staff are superb and easy to communicate with.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Qadir replaced my left knee in February 2021. Since then I had no issues at all. Also, the staff is very good.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very simple process for pain relief
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Everyone was so kind, considerate, and helpful. My thanks to all of you.
Mason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Smith was great. First time being seen by him and we were pleased with the visit
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very pleased with Dr. Prefer.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Piefer’s care. Very pleased with him.
Mateo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Obviously not a good thing when you have to schedule an appointment here but always very satisfied with the treatment by the doctors and staff.