FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I came into town and was in a rush to get in to see an orthopedic doctor. Dr. Smith's off ice was able to get me in by the end of the week. I was also able to get right back in for a procedure. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I now how a doctor here in The Woodlands that I am comfortable to see when ever I am back in town.
Nicole H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
The Doctor didnt come in the room and address me about my Injur which I feel is unprofessional, but the rest of the staff was nice.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I was there today for a recheck from a total knee done 10 days before . I saw dr Chimenti’s physians assistant. I got an xrays then was seen. Wait time was normal, but iffice was very crowded. There was plenty of parking but it was very crowded in the office . Since a lot if people had their crutches scooters snd walkers, passing people in the hallways was difficult This group has very popular docturs witn a large following. I think they a bigger office is needed .
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr is very to the point.
Steven G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Great doc
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very nice DR that makes you feel at ease
Garvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Strausser was clear, conscise and knowledgeable. He clearly knows his business! and he doesn’t waste time. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for that sort of doctor.. Wayne Maxwell
Hailey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
We got in and out they were all helpful and the doctor was Great
Lydea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excelente Dr.
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Greatest care. Dr Qadir was the best. He talked to me and told me exactly what was going on with my knee.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Quick response. Identified the problem and successfully treated it. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
So I guess it was seven years ago that my back issues started. I had one surgery to Repair three lumbar discs and six years later I was pinching nerves at all three levels. So Dr Kainth fused all three levels. It’s been one year. With the exception of being a little less flexible, I’m in better shape than I was eight years ago before I even knew I had back issues. Quite frankly, he gave me my life back. He’s very easy to talk to, I never felt rushed, and he does a great job of explaining what’s going on. The staff are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. Yesterday I had my last appointment with them and was legitimately sad that I wasn’t gonna see them anymore but also elated that I didn’t need to see them anymore of course. If you have back issues, this is the place to be.
Jeanelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great staff. Always friendly and concerned. Always so helpful, never feel rushed and the PA, Roxy is awesome. Would highly recommend Dr Qadir and staff.
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent Doctor. Explained all my doubts
Charles T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
good doctor
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Shah and staff are very good and efficient.
Coreena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
This is my first time visiting the office.Dr.Piefer.He made me feel very comfortable as I was kind of nervous.I had xrays taken of my right shoulder he showed them to me and explained in detail everything that was going on.He is very professional and I would recommend him to any one.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always satisfied with Dr Chimenti and his treatment. Looking forward to positive results.
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Kainth is a wonderful surgeon. I'd recommend him to anyone
Rolando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
My appointment was done on time