Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr Kim listens to her patients needs and does a great job and how to help them go the right direction. Would definitely recommend Dr. Kim
Otis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Kim and her staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always great care. Highly recommended!
Reagan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Piefer is the only orthopedic doctor we will ever go to. Excellent as always.
Bennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I completed a separate survey form from your office; refer to those comments.
Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Totally professional, competent, and compassionate patient care.
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My experience was great with Dr. Shaw and team! However, today, January 11 I keep trying to reach Woodlands Sports, Medicine and I keep getting hung up from them. I need to cancel an appointment on the 18th because I can’t get through on your phone line.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Qadir was very friendly and took the time to explain to you what your condition is and what he is going to do to help you get better.
Derrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Doctor was incredible
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Professional and friendly staff. Wait time was minimal, which we all know is very unusual for a Doctor's office. Dr. Kainth was the epitome of great chair side manner. Knowledgeable, kind, and respectful, he did not "talk down" to me. He listened patiently to my concerns and answered my questions without rushing. I would most definitely recommend him!
Shahzad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Shah is an excellent Physician! with very thorough explanation technique.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I had an appt with Dr. Qadir but saw his PA instead and she was WONDERFUL!! Listened to the issue with my hip and did a thorough examination. She answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable regarding treatment. Great visit and loved her bedside manner.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent excellent excellent
Patricia C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
DR Sharma and the surgical staff prep and post op were very professional, caring and informative. They were awesome.
Terri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I’ve always been happy with my treatment at Woodlands Sports Medicine!
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Surgery performed at the Woodlands Sports Complex December29 2022. After meeting with Dr Shatby, his confidence in helping me inspired me to select him as my Docter. He was professional and curious and listened to my problem and discussed what he would do. His ability and skill as an orthopedic surgeon have proven to be a good decision. His Staff is also exceeding helpful. Highly recommend.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Shatby performed surgery on right foot, (metatarsal fusion on first or large toe. His confidence in helping me with this procedure inspired
Talula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
FRACTURED my hip! Dr. Smith was assigned to me in ER. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! He did an excellent surgical procedure, followed up on me in the hospital. I would recommend Dr. Smith to EVERYONE! Great personality, excellent surgeon and doctor. By the way his staff is EXCELLENT as well. I thank the LORD for allowing Dr. Smith to be assigned to my case.
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Doctor Chimenti was excellent, but I had to wait over 90 minutes to see him.