Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

338 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amal W.
Submitted 09/22/21
I don’t have to wait along time in the waiting room.
Alberta K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was very helpful and courteous
Alison E.
Submitted 09/22/21
All was great and doctor very competent Only complaint was about long wait in clinic room ( almost an hour after X-ray until doctor came in
James M.
Submitted 09/22/21
He quickly diagnosed my issue and provided a homeopathic solution.
John A.
Submitted 09/21/21
The service was efficient. We were called in quickly and the X-ray was done quickly. The doctor also was prompt. I was hoping to leave with more answers but she did offer immediate relief with steroid shot (elected against), RX for PT and referral to surgeon if necessary
Betty H.
Submitted 09/21/21
This surgeon is honest. Doesn't hold back.
Avie B.
Submitted 09/21/21
As always everyone is very kind! I would never consider going to any other center for orthopedic care! Dr Strausser is the best back surgeon there is!
Evelyn D.
Submitted 09/19/21
The staff are very helpfull and friendly.i have a hardtime looking for the place but the moment i find it , everything went smoothly.
Donna V.
Submitted 09/19/21
Took the time to explain in detail my upcoming surgery
Carl D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional and proficient. Dr. Shah and the whole staff were very attentive and caring to my concerns.
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick and efficient
Roy R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast and friendly! Excellent staff, and of course, Dr. Piefer is the best!
Jack Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and thorough.
Monica B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kristin C.
Submitted 09/14/21
I was very pleased with Dr Qadir’s realistic view
Shawn L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great understandable conversation with Dr and those who helped me size my brace! Quick fast and painless service
Michael H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Chimenti did a thorough exam, explained his diagnosis of my issue, recommended and performed my treatment with full explanation of any further follow up procedures that might come up. An excellent experience.
David O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very Professional and explained all procedures!!!!
Diana H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Kevin Smith is an Amazing Professional Surgeon, with a Great bedside manner. I had 2 "Pain Free", Total Hip Replacement Surgeries , in a short time. Dr. Smith said I was a good candidate for the surgeries because I was athletic and ready for the challenge. I Highly recommend Dr. Smith and his Staff.