Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

529 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy R.
Submitted 04/29/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Dharma. He takes his time and listens and is a very compassionate doctor.
Misty B.
Submitted 04/29/22
So professional! Great practice!
Richard Y.
Submitted 04/29/22
East to get an appointment and did not have wait long-took less than 30 minutes.
Helen S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Philip M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Efficient and informative
William M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great service and care with utmost proffesionalism
Ahmed A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very efficient treatment , no waiting
Sally F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Exceptional care both before shot and afterwards.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Prompt, no extra waiting, super friendly staff. Dr kim is super caring and genuinly concerned about you and improving your health.
Rigoberto T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick visit by completing on line check-in prior to visit. Dr. Shah was informative and very professional.
Winnie L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Welcoming atmosphere, nice facility, friendly customer oriented staff. Dr. Shah is very personable and appears to be very caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shah and the facility to others.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Fast thorough and effective
Charles D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff
David H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Qadir is very nice and helpful!
Consuelo S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Brian Chimenti is an great doctor , this is the second time he is operating on my knee( different knee) and i have full confidence in him fixing the torn meniscus. He also took care of my husband when he operated on his knee. Dr.Chimenti has very professional and shows he cares about your pain. Thank you Doctor, I feel blessed to have found a doctor such as you.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was excellent. The doctor was excellent. Could’ve have asked for better, faster, and more competent doctor-patient Service. My ONLY complaint was the surprise price tag (w/insurance) at checkout. Would’ve def like to have known that prior to appt or service.
Jarell B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Brenda O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service! Took special care of my injuries. Will always come back to Dr. Shatby if needed in the future.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great staff etc.
Charlene P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Nice staff, great doctor