FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. I felt respected and my doctor visit was excellent for me.
Tiffani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Kim is so very helpful and understanding of my back pain. she is a great Dr.
Edgar D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
He explained well and given some treatment option
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Fast service with onsite ex-rays. Very knowledgeable doctor, terrific bedside manner.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Educational and easy to comprehend.
Sharon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Had a bit of a wait between check in, xrays, and seeing the doctor, but Dr. Chimenti is always worth the wait. He never seems rushed, encourages conversation, and always makes sure you're questions are addressed and you are comfortable with, and understand the info you are given. He's a great ortho doctor, I always wish he could be my PCP as well. The office staff and nurses are great too. The guys in the xray area are very helpful and attentive, as sometimes getting an xray can be uncomfortable and they are really understanding and patient. Great office overall.
Justin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
It was a little bit of a wait to see the doctor but everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Chimenti and his entire staff were very helpful and answered all of our questions.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Front desk: fast, nice. X-ray same , doctor very professional, I’m happy with the results of my visit
Pauline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Shah answered all my questions.
Salwa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I received great care from Dr. Shatby. I strongly recommend him for anyone who has an ankle injury.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor! Very SMART! So glad i went to see him.
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Shah injected my right thumb for pain from arthritis. He is so nice and helps me relax and not be scared. Very caring.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Nurses took good care of me. Dr. Chementi made me feel as though I was the only patient he was seeing today by patiently answering and thoroughly explaining my extensive list of questions and concerns. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming.
Amal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I don’t have to wait along time in the waiting room.
Alberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was very helpful and courteous
Alison E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
All was great and doctor very competent Only complaint was about long wait in clinic room ( almost an hour after X-ray until doctor came in
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
He quickly diagnosed my issue and provided a homeopathic solution.