FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
My first visit Dr.Koijan Kainth was awesome.He took time to explain my problem.Was very pleased
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great Experience
Jeffrey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Good
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Shah’s work on this third finger he has operated on. The recovery was not pleasant but that’s not his fault or problem. Hopefully the recent cortisone shot will keep the finger working and minimizing the joint pain to allow me to continue playing golf and tennis. I have recommended Dr. Shah to others with hand problems and they too have been satisfied with the results. Thanks, Dr. Shah.
Florence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent care. One of the most organized offices I’ve been to even though they very busy.
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
He’s an amazing surgeon with a wonderful personal. Rare in surgeons. His assistant Bobbie was essential to my recovery‼️
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
My visit with Dr. Qadir was very professional. He was a good listener, he answered all my questions, he also had some suggestions that were appreciated. He gets a gold star in my book.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Always very nice straight to the point and very informative
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very efficiently run office. New patient forms were filled out online before my appt. Office personnel and nurses were all professional.
Lacye N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
He was a great doctor and helped me on what I needed to do. Visit was quick
Danny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very good experience. The set up of front offices are a little confusing
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great Doctor. Answers all questions.
Anysia J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
After leaving the office I re-injured my self by falling and is now in serve pain unable to move/ walk. I called the office to inform them of my situation and that the testing he requested had been done but because of the rude attitudes he where I'm admitted they want me to just deal with Kainth. But being that I'm unable to walk to bring the results in I asked could they reach out to the doctor to see what he wants to do to get these images to see what is keeping me from now walking, I was derailed, disregarded, and told they can't and will not reach out to the doctor to alarm him of what's going on and if I'd want to see him I needed make an appt and come in despite me being unable to walk, situp right, or apply pressure to even try to walk without buckling in severe pain. They then hung up in my face (his assistant and office supervisor).
Grady B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I am 11 months post surgery for a R knee replacement. The surgery was as described and the recovery as anticipated. There were no surprises-which is good. Dr. Chimenti and his team kept me and my family informed in a timely and professional manner. The pain management program immediately post surgery was exceptionally effective. The only concerning residual I have experienced has been an ongoing sense of tightness (not painful) which slowly is dissipating.
Micheal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
I got to my appointment early and and they were able to see me right of way. No waiting!
Sue E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a good experience!
Trudy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
She was prepared, resourceful and efficient while treating me in a professional and friendly manner.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Qadir was through and in agreement in what I requested
Frank I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional and informative
Patrick H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
One thing I need to know is if I can remove the boot when I go to bed. Higginson personal@gmail.com