FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
*****
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Everyone is very professional and focused on their individual part in attending to me whether an office visit or during a surgical procedure. I am appreciative of Dr. Piefer’s ear, he listens and is reassuring. Customer experience is paramount to sustaining a successful business/practice and this team delivers.
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very professional and humane. Excellent attention from all the staff, thank you very much.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great experience, caring, fantastic staff.
Randall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Piefer treats you with respect and a well thought out plan to go forward. Thank you Dr. Piefer.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Spends time with the patient. Answers questions.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very professional and thorough.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent doctor
Kevin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very professional and knowledgeable , I would recommend Dr Pieter.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very quick and professional
Valery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
He performed surgery that went well.
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Every step was timely and professional—pre appointment check in, X-Rays and exam.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
So glad he moved closer to our area. Very caring doctor. I value his opinions and medical knowledge.
Lucy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I absolutely love this Dr and his staff very friendly and helpful. I recommended my Daughter to them. And also some friends.
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Exceptional from pre-registration to check in to exam.
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Piefer is an excellent surgeon. He has a great bedside manner, doesn’t rush, and is competent in what he does. We’ve seen Dr Piefer in multiple capacities. He has performed surgery on my father’s fractured femur, treated my rotator cuff, and most recently treated my Lateral epicondylitis.
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Always a pleasure seeing Dr.Kim. Staff is very friendly.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great
Ho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Was treated on time and professionally.
Kaeden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Shatby was very professional and personable. He addressed all our concerns and ensured my son understood his injury and recovery process. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Shatby.