FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1339 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1339 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional and thorough, very nice guy.
Etna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor listened to my questions and concerns. When I come back for the second year follow-up we will discuss the right knee.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent office visit.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Nice and informative.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Sharma and April are fantastic! I’m totally satisfied with the treatment I received today! The entire staff from check in to seeing Dr. Sharma are great!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Shatby on my first visit. He was on time, gave me an initial diagnosis, recommendations, and a plan forward. The staff was also on the ball. He was recommended to me by my daughter; she went to him 10 years ago after someone else did not heal her foot injury. Dr. Shatby did. In her opinion Dr. Shatby is the best, and there is no reason to go anywhere else. Fingers crossed.
Heather J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Would give this survey a 5 because I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Chimenti and the steroid injections I get, however I had an appointment at 8:10 and I was not seen until after 9:00 maybe 9:15. I made the appointment specifically at 8:10 so I could get in and go out preferably by 9:00 since I have to be to work at 9:00 and it didn't work out that way.
Botros R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding Efficient Smart
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kainth is great and very professional
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
They were so gracious to see my granddaughter today after breaking her ankle yesterday. We are a repeat patient of Dr Shatby’s
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Dharma. He takes his time and listens and is a very compassionate doctor.
Misty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
So professional! Great practice!
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
East to get an appointment and did not have wait long-took less than 30 minutes.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Efficient and informative
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great service and care with utmost proffesionalism
Ahmed A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very efficient treatment , no waiting
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Exceptional care both before shot and afterwards.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Prompt, no extra waiting, super friendly staff. Dr kim is super caring and genuinly concerned about you and improving your health.
Rigoberto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick visit by completing on line check-in prior to visit. Dr. Shah was informative and very professional.