Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

529 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Thorough and explanatory and I appreciated the immediate treatment by injection to attempt to treat and ameliorate the suspected problem of an aggravated bursa. I realize that if symptoms persist, I will require an MRI. Munir was excellent.
James B.
Submitted 03/25/22
First class service! 5 minute wait to be seen. Jimmy walked me in,set me up in an office and Dr. Qadir was in to see me in minutes to get an update on how I was doing. After deciding to go with the cortisone,Dr. Qadir's PA Lexxie came in with my injection,she's wonderful! Hit the x right on the spot. I did not feel a thing in an extremely sore arthritis joint. Could not have done a nicer job. I must admit,I do miss his PA Mike,great guy,however Lexxie is much prettier,and a very talented young lady. By the way,the young gentlemen in x-ray were fast and very efficient. Everyone today were polite and extremely efficient. Thanks folks!
Emily F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Waited over an hour past my appointment time to be seen. Was moved to the x-ray waiting area even though I was not receiving an x-ray and was told to wait there. From there six patients came after me and got doctors rooms before me. No one ever came out to update me that they were running behind.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent staff.
Bert J S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always first- rate experience from check-in to check-out. Without a doubt you will not regret choosing Woodlands Sports Medicine for your medical needs
Donnalea H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Piefer is awesome! He took extra time with me to explain how I’m doing. He carefully explained my status and what to expect as I am healing. Great bedside manner! His nurse Karen is great! She removed my staples and I felt NO pain. She explained everything she was doing in advance and I felt very comfortable. Both Dr. Piefer and Karen are the BEST! I am so happy and so blessed to have such a great surgeon and nurse. The staff in radiology was so helpful. Thank you all of you and God Bless You! ❤️
David G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Qadir and staff were great.
Kay M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and the office staff went beyond to get me in when appointment did not get set. Dr Kaingth very knowledgeable and compassionate
Marilyn D.
Submitted 03/23/22
The office personnel were all extremely friendly. I saw both the PA and Dr. Shah, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Really appreciated no delays to appointment time. Thank you for your care.
Ken V.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very efficient
Mary W.
Submitted 03/23/22
On time & pleasant.
Diane H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Seen on time. Polite, attentive, & knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions. Very pleased.
Ruth G.
Submitted 03/17/22
very good
Nelson A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleasant and informative
Julia P.
Submitted 03/15/22
I feel confident that everything will work out thank you.
Walter N.
Submitted 03/12/22
Every thing was fine, except for the length of time in the waiting room.
Judy S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very professional and friendly staff!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Running a little late but once he got in room service was excellent. Answered all questions. Gave all options and discussed pros and cons of each. Very satisfied.
Connie M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Not a long wait time. Satisfactory, time with Dr. Kim. She answered questions and was very informative.