Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

338 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn J.
Submitted 08/03/21
As always Dr. Kim and her staff were pleasant and professional making sure that the problem that I am facing get the best treatment
Anita N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kainth and his staff have been so helpful and professional to me. Dr. Kainth is the most caring, helpful with answering questions, and professional doctor, I believe, in his field in the Houston/Woodlands area.
Anita N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kim and her staff member, Theresa are the most professional, yet truly caring and listening team I have experienced in their field. I highly recommend her to anyone having pain in joints and back or neck. If she can't help you she will refer you to another doctor in her clinic. Very satisfied.
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/28/21
GREAT
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Selina A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Went in with severe pain in my back and Doctor Strother is going to do a steroid procedure on Tuesday to reduce the pain and he was also able to give me some relief thank you so much with medication until then. I think him very much for the relief.
Bryan P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and explained everything in detail.
Robert V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Short wait and painless injections.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always straight forward with his recommendations.
Florence H.
Submitted 07/21/21
On time. Understandable diagnosis. Gentle. Good patient manner. Timely appointment for follow up.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Kurt G.
Submitted 07/17/21
No excess waiting. No BS.
Melinda J.
Submitted 07/17/21
It needs to be said!!! My Dr is better than yours! I respect this man greatly. I was a closet smoker, but I had to get honest about it. I like and enjoy smoking. It was so hard for me to suddenly stop before my knee replacement surgery. I fought it, but my doctor and his staff actually canceled my first surgery date because I still had nicotine in my blood. I didn’t understand why I had to quit. Dr Qadir held firm to his policy of no nicotine in the system before surgery. Finally I stopped for a week before surgery. All I could think about was being able to smoke again after surgery. I did smoke after surgery and my pain levels shot through the roof. He was right. Now I understand. My dear sweet doctor is my hero! He was doing for me what I could not do for myself. He and his staff have been cheerful every time I’ve made contact with them. Jose took a lot from me over the cigarettes and he stood up to me with real professionalism. Jose, I hope you go far in the medical field. We need you!
Laura H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great! Very attentive staff.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Kim always has time to talk to me and listens and asks questions. I really like her knowledge and thoughtfulness. She is great so professional. I trust her.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Kainth and his staff were quite helpful.
Kennedy K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Piefer was very attentive and friendly.
Paul H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional. Competent. Friendly. Helpful.
Justo M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Medical side was fine. Admin side wasn't. Couldn't pay with my HSA debit card. It wasn't accepted, yet it had plenty of funds.
Tessa D.
Submitted 07/06/21
They made the check-in easy, X-ray was easy and fast, Doctor was professional and kind. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.