FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1339 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1339 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Smith has taken care of my knee, my shoulder, and my neck injuries. All from that amazing and stupid game of Pickleball! If you’re looking for a real pro, with great surgical hands, I highly recommend Dr. Smith! This is a real review, and you can trust that I’m a real person. I just have a rebuilt knee and shoulder! Lol
Lewis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My experience was great because my back feels great after being in pain for six years. Now I’m having problems with my neck and I think he’s going to do a great job.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr K is the best. Genuinely cares about his patients.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
good doc
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great doctor. Always has time to explain options
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr David Strausser is a great Doctor…Made me feel better mentally while I was down…he gave me my opinions that would get my back discomfort back to normal…he has a great Personality as well…i highly recommend him!!
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The x-ray people were beyond awesome. So happy, friendly and just the best!!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very knowledgeable, kind and listened to what I had to say
Myra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Shah is personable, professional, and compassionate.
Otis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Kim is very knowledgeable and thorough. She was able to rid me of back pain that I have experienced for many years
Jeanette C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent in every aspect...couldn't be happier or more satisfied
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Although they were very busy, the doctor did spend time with me and talk to me about the issues I’m having.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Shah took his time explaining everything. He treated me like I was the only patient there. I know every room was full, but he gave his full attention to me as a patient, and I really appreciated that. Front staff was great and the wait was not long to get to a room .
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kim is extremely concerned and compassionate in her approach to taking care my health needs. She will tell you like it is and it’s all from her heart. She wants the best for all of her patients. My quality of life has improved tremendously since becoming her patient.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I have a shoulder with issues, one previous surgery and a torn bicep. About every 18 months to 2 years I have to get an injection to keep the mobility in it. I usually see Dr. Chimente, but he was out of the office, so I saw Dr. Smith. He is very personable and took good care of me. I have seen 4 different doctors here for different specialties and they are all good. I highly recommend The Woodlands Sports Medicine. I no longer live in Houston, but I drive 300 miles one way for my Orthopedic care because they are so good.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent at what He does
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very happy with Dr Kim and her staff.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Chimenti listened to my concerns and helped in developing a strategy in dealing with my knees.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Always pleasant and to the point
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Strausser took his time with me to explain my condition and answered all questions. He was personable, knowledgeable and friendly.