Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

678 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rae F.
Submitted 08/04/22
I believe he was tired. He pointed to a poster on the wall about Minuteman spine spacers. I can read and can use the PC very efficiently, I searched it when I csme home. I would like this procedure done after learning more about down time or restrictions on spine movement capabilities.
Charla F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Fabulous
Linda K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Recuperation was very swee
Kitty B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Qadir is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable and entire staff has been kind, caring, and very encouraging during my visits.
Dolores S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Chimenti explained very clearly my various options!
Jose G.
Submitted 07/29/22
It was great
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Personable, professional and very helpful
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/28/22
So kind so gentle so trustworthy I would recommend him to anyone
Tsai Bao K.
Submitted 07/28/22
This is my first visit with Dr. Qadir. He is very patient in hearing my medical conditions. I feel that he is a very experienced and caring doctor.
Ralph C.
Submitted 07/28/22
This is my second time to see Kainth. He is very thorough and takes his time to go over the mri/xray with you so you can see what is going on. He tries to avoid surgery if possible. Very happy with my experience.
Janelle E.
Submitted 07/27/22
Having been successfully treated by several doctors at the Sports Medicine Centre, I highly recommend them. I recently received treatment for nerve and back pain from Dr. Bharat Sharma. Dr. Sharma's treatment has given me the relief that has allowed me to live my life without pain. A million thanks, Dr. Sharma.
Gerry W.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was great !!
Oleta B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great. Everyone was so nice.
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Kevin Smith is an excellent doctor he has care for his patients and as an honest person hes very gentle when given injections but also very straightforward about what to expect I would suggest doctor Kevin Smith any day of the week
Geraldyn K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Satisfied
Susan H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent treatment.
Gloria R.
Submitted 07/22/22
It was very good experience
Richard G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
Geoffrey J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Five star… Dr. Kim is terrific.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Shah is wonderful. I would highly recommended him!