Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly, kind and professional. I can be difficult at times, but they came up with a clear path for recovery that fit my circumstance.
Sallie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
He was great, spent a lot of time with me which I appreciated. Very kind and compassionate and everyone at the practice was great.
Betty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It has gone pretty well
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Short wait time. Procedure done, questions answered and on my way
Fredrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Satisfying
Bessie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone was super attentive.
Tonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I choose this physician without knowing anything about him. I am glad my fingers led me to him. He is definitely a wonderful choice. I am in healthcare and trusting is a hard task. But now, I won't go to any other. I have even referred my own patients to him and give a personal testimony! Thank you Dr. Piefer!!
Tonia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Words cannot describe how wonderful this surgeon is. I am a NP and have been in medicine 30 years. When you have been in the industry as long as I have, it's hard to take time out and care for yourself. You try to choose someone who would treat you exactly to way you have treated and cared for others. Dr. Kainth should be your first and only stop. Nothing to worry about when he is on your team!
Haifa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Brian Chimenti is the best. He is patient, explain things in a way that you can understand. He is excellent surgeon. I had a knee replacement done by him. He takes care of any of my orthopedic problems right away. His staff is excellent especially Stephanie.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Really pleased with my visit Dr Sharma takes his time with you and listens to your concerns.
Algy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Personal and organized
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Quick to be seen The doctor was friendly yet professional.
Monte O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent communication!! Nice People, Good communication, even in a Holiday Week!! Easy ho talk to and Understand! I’m very impressed!
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very pleasant and warm atmosphere. Very friendly. I love Dr Pfizer. He is very cordial.
Ma Vianey S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Muy rápido muy buena atención
Dsvid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
11/21/22 Dr. Joyce Kim & Staff Always look forward to seeing Dr Kim. Very friendly, compassionate and professional. Thank you all for your efforts on my behalf.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Shah is most kind, exceedinly patient and helpful, and gives full information about medical procedures. His concern for my well being is exceptional. His medical staff reflect his patient attention and caregiving. I have and will recommend him to others.
Mary Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
In and out in no time.
Jakob J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very impressed with the staff from check in to check out. Everything moved so smoothly. The doctor took his time and was very informative.