Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

117 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 03/27/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Piefer and I found him to be caring, attentive, and professional. Chris, also, provided individual attention which was reassuring. I was very pleased with my experience!
William B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great experience. Dr Stuhlman and Kimberly are a pleasure. Really appreciate their help, especially in these unusual circumstances.
Frances W.
Submitted 03/26/20
I was very pleased to see the particular care in screening each of us and that your staff was screened for the corona virus. Dr. Shah is a favorite even if I'm always in pain for a little while when I leave!
Paul B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Lots of information given and very helpful!
Amy C.
Submitted 03/24/20
I fully recommend Dr. Shatby in his expertise of orthopedic surgery and care. Both my husband I have used him, and we have complete faith in his orders and surgical skill.
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Visit was a follow up to lumbar injection. Session went smoothly and quickly. Dr Strausser answer all my questions and provided excellent explanations to my procedure and progress.
Kari K.
Submitted 03/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Stuhlman. He and his staff are great. Dr. Stuhlman makes you feel comfortable by explaining the current situation, options to help, and gives recommendations based on the diagnosis. I totally trust Dr. Stuhlman and his professional knowledge.
Traci L.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Kim was very attentive and seemed genuinely concerned about my issues. Bim very grateful to have her as my physician.
Pamala T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Kainth always takes all the time that I need, Never seems to be in a hurry. Explains very thoroughly the answers to all my questions. Office staff is fantastic.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Fine
Catherine L.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Chimenti took the time to answer my questions and I received the treatment that I needed. Thanks!
Robert L.
Submitted 03/20/20
The Woodlands Sports Medicine is doing fantastic service. Due to the Corona Virus was meet at the door of the building, asked to use a hand sanitizer, responded to a questioner administrated by clinic personnel, temperature was taken and I passed and was given a paper badge to wear while in the clinic. Injection to my knee went well and on my way quickly. A good visit.
Lorrie P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very professional and caring staff and doctor. They take good care of me.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 03/19/20
I found Dr Piefer easy to talk to and I was very pleased with the visit
Santos C.
Submitted 03/19/20
All was good
Kelly A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent 1st impression,
Mitchell W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good
Jerry S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Shah goes straight to the issue and makes the plan. He is articulate on the patient's level. I am very pleased with the doctor and staff. They are all cordial and very professional
Pamala G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Chimenti gets 4 stars for his ability to explain a really bad situation without causing anxiety!
Robert H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Kainth is a good listener, takes time with his patients in answering their questions and goes the extra mile to make sure their surgery is successful.