Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

678 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Es bueno
Juanita S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly, efficient, professional
Vickie W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very fast BUT a little “dirty” especially the door on the elevator
Danita J.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional and kind
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Shah took time and explained my issues. I feel like he is treating my orthopedic issues, takes time to explain everything, and has a plan going forward.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/25/22
It was on time, professional and Dr Shatby explain my issue in detail. Staff in radiology was professional and efficient.
Frank K.
Submitted 05/25/22
office very efficient
Russel K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good
GD R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Chimenti and Mike are always so patient and polite. He performed my shoulder surgery....I am on the road to recovery. And the staff is also very efficient and knowledgably informative of questions asked.
Lana W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Knee replacement one year ago and excellent results
George A.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was a good experience everyone is extremely nice there
Gloria T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Been going to Dr.Shad for quite awhile and have always been happy with the service. Everyone is always nice, cheerful and helpful
Donald A.
Submitted 05/18/22
I like Doctor Shah! Dissapointed he would not reveal his nationality but I am betting either Pakistani or Indian heritage. Great Doctor and he gave me two shots to help my knees. Feeling better already.
Estella B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very helpful and nice.
Linda Y.
Submitted 05/16/22
Felt I had great care.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Knowledgeable, respectful, caring and prompt
Al G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience
Virgel O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Smith is profoundly knowledgeable, provides professional care as to the best avenue for the patient, and displays respect, care and empathy.
Kari W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very thorough when explaining the issue and what needs to be done to fix it.
Anna A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional and thorough, very nice guy.