Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

213 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Jo J.
Submitted 04/06/20
As always, Dr Stuhlman was thorough and caring during our call! Thanks, Dr.
Lucy Page A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Chimenti. Listened to me and gave me some great exercises to do and some meds that allows me to do the exercises. Thank you!!
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Could not be happier with my experience at the Woodlands Sports Center.
David D.
Submitted 04/05/20
This was just an initial consultation about a pinched nerve in my neck. He prescribed some meds so we'll wait to see if further action is needed. Dr. Qadir is very courteous and approachable, which is why I came to him the the first place.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/04/20
Everyone was extremely professional and made me feel safe.
Victoria W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Shatby is great.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/02/20
I thought it was very nice. Very innovative. Came through at a time when people really need a little help just to get by for another day or bel ok with another month. Appreciate the experience
Lauren L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Qadir, and his staff, are the absolute best team! I am 100% happy with the care and treatment I have received!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 04/02/20
prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, attentive
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/02/20
fast efficient professional service.
Katie C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience overall with Dr. Qadir
James M.
Submitted 03/29/20
All went as expected.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/28/20
I am very happy with Dr Smith & staff. Very professional & good bedside manner.
Devlin D.
Submitted 03/27/20
Received treatment for an arthritic knee quickly and efficiently.
Cecilia H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very fast service, polite and caring staff, Dr. Shatby was very thorough with questions and explaining the things I need to do
Amy P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Shah has been awesome through my Carpal Tunnel experience. He thoroughly explains everything going on and what the next steps are. He is very transparent and that is very comforting as a patient! The Woodlands Sports Medicine Nurses and Staff are amazing! From sign in to payment, everyone is always friendly and gracious to questions and conversation. I am grateful to be a patient here. Thanks, y'all!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/27/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Piefer and I found him to be caring, attentive, and professional. Chris, also, provided individual attention which was reassuring. I was very pleased with my experience!
William B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great experience. Dr Stuhlman and Kimberly are a pleasure. Really appreciate their help, especially in these unusual circumstances.
Frances W.
Submitted 03/26/20
I was very pleased to see the particular care in screening each of us and that your staff was screened for the corona virus. Dr. Shah is a favorite even if I'm always in pain for a little while when I leave!
Paul B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Lots of information given and very helpful!