Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

529 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Judith S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very efficient yet very thorough visit to the doctor! Probably the best I have ever had in all areas!
Brandi B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was friendly, and I was in and out very quick! Chris and Dr. Piefer were thorough, cared about my concerns, and made me feel like I was their only patient.
Janet S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very kind and caring.
Cindy O.
Submitted 12/15/21
The office was very nice and I like the doctor a lot and I was taking care of fast
Lucas W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Thanks!
Betty C.
Submitted 12/14/21
There for an injection in left knee. Was promptly seen & injection was painless.
Marlon M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent staff, the x Ray team was amazing
Cathy F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Highly recommend
Donald S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Timely. All of my questions were answered.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Sharma is the most thorough doctor I have ever met! He makes you feel like your problem really matters. He spends a lot of time with you. He even demonstrates to you what he means. He will be my forever doctor as long as I have pain!
Lennie W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent care as usual. E ray technician particularly thoughtful
Annie R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent and through
Mary J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent experience
Merle Y.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience again. Got appointment quick and no waiting at office.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional. Always tries to take care of my concerns
Judith W.
Submitted 12/06/21
My Doctor is Dr. Chimenti, and he is a terrific doctor, very caring and takes time to talk to you in order to solve any problems you’re having. I had Dr. Cannon before he retired as well as my Mother before me. I have had a long term association with the doctors at woodlands Sports Medicine And they are a group of very caring and considerate doctors.
Geneva G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent!
Joanne R.
Submitted 12/03/21
I was extremely impressed with the doctor that I saw. He explained everything so my Son and I understood. Doc seemed careing and really wanted to help me…but, he couldn’t help me.
Bert S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Piefer and his staff are without doubt the most professional, efficient, and caring group I have ever experienced. I give them the highest ratings in all aspects of their practice