Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent job.... I had carpal tunnel in '16 done, very common sense doctor.
Angie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I trust Dr. smith No complaints
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional, kind and thoughtful.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Piefer is fabulous! Very competent surgeon and always takes the time to explain and show results of tests and radiology results. He gives options for client condition(s) and never rushes through an appointment. Polite and considerate at all times
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt and excellent care.
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Kim and her staff were very nice and caring.
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
.
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I found both doctor very personable. Doctor clearly explained my problem of a pinched nerve, the medication to help it, and call back if no change.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I highly recommend Dr. Brian Chimenti and his staff. They have all gone above and beyond to help me. Dr. Chimenti takes his time to explain everything in full detail and what options are available and not available for my situation. I appreciate that he takes the least invasive way 1st. Though he is a surgeon... surgery is not his 1st option. My husband and I appreciate his transparency and definitely puts our mind at ease.
Gerri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff was caring nice and personable,
Adrian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Caring physician
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Fast and friendly
Presleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
OUTSTANDING- From check in, x-rays & time with Dr. Shah!
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
As always. Dr Shah and his PE were outstanding. The visit was prompt, professional and pleasant!! A+ from me
Ethan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very informative and understanding
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great physician and staff On time
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always taking care of my needs and explain why this is happening
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He was very persistent and explained in detail what is goin on in my shoulder.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I was thinking in a lot pain in my neck, I was referred to Dr. Kainth for surgery. I had my reservation although when I met him he explained everything to me I felt very comfortable with proceeding with his recommendations. He is absolutely amazing!! I am now free from pain and I would highly recommend him. THANK YOU DR KAINTH
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Strausser is professional, personable and answered all of my questions he put my mind at ease about my surgery. Wanda is so sweet and caring, she answers calls quickly & makes sure your needs are met. They are the best!