FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very quick and professional
Valery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
He performed surgery that went well.
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Every step was timely and professional—pre appointment check in, X-Rays and exam.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
So glad he moved closer to our area. Very caring doctor. I value his opinions and medical knowledge.
Lucy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I absolutely love this Dr and his staff very friendly and helpful. I recommended my Daughter to them. And also some friends.
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Exceptional from pre-registration to check in to exam.
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Piefer is an excellent surgeon. He has a great bedside manner, doesn’t rush, and is competent in what he does. We’ve seen Dr Piefer in multiple capacities. He has performed surgery on my father’s fractured femur, treated my rotator cuff, and most recently treated my Lateral epicondylitis.
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Always a pleasure seeing Dr.Kim. Staff is very friendly.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great
Ho H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Was treated on time and professionally.
Kaeden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Shatby was very professional and personable. He addressed all our concerns and ensured my son understood his injury and recovery process. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Shatby.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I always feel the dedication and care when here. They are imcrefinly knowledgeable and helpful. It's easy to feel secure in the care and confidence of everyone - Doctors and medical staff are excellent!! My current caregiver Dr. Joyce Kim and her Assistant Theresa make me feel very secure in the care I receive and security of knowledge. They are truly the BEST!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Kim always listens and Asking questions to make sure she understands.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Staff quick to bring you into the exam room and minimal wait once you get there. The PA did my injection do I can’t speak on the doctor but the PA was right on the mark where my injection needed to be and my knee is so much better two days later.
Sue U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very personable. Talk in language I can understand, Patient with me and my questions.
Terri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Took the time to sit and talk and go over my aches and pains.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Little waiting time, quick x-ray, quick Dx
Troy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I saw Dr . Chimenti for the 1st time , I really like him ,I explained my problem to him , he gave me great advice & also treated me the very same visit ! He is down to earth & easy to talk with ! Very knowledgeable , if I have anymore problems I will be back to see him ! I highly recommend him to others !
Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Great Doctor
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Doctor and staff are the best!