Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

678 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent, very helpful,
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Was very impressed with dr. Shah and his staff
Robert R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very personable and thorough. Much appreciated
Georgia S.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am 73 years old, almost 74. I have had eight or nine major surgeries. The last big surgery I had was with Dr. Kent. There is no better doctor in my life than Dr. Kent. He is the best, so caring so gentle and you feel like you’re his only patient with his concern for you. Thank you so much Dr Kainth!
Jane R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good.
Patty A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good!
Patti W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Kim really listens to her patients. She understands that you may have pain but can’t find a reason for the pain. I had been going to another pain dr for a couple of years. I didn’t get any relief and I believe he didn’t really understand my pain. I went to Dr. Kim and she ordered tests that showed cancer through out my body. She is fantastic and so is her staff. They care about you so much and it shows. Calls are returned so fast and they work hard to get pharmacies to work with you. Just a great experience with Dr. Kim and her staff!
Dawn B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Allow for 2 hours for a new patient ..paperwork and xrays will be done. Otherwise, pleasant staff. Dr kainth is conservative with what needs to be done...doesn't rush into surgery for a solution.
Larry G.
Submitted 06/08/22
All personnel were polite, prompt to respond and efficient. I’m going back in 30 days
Richard M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very confident in the diagnosis. Very friendly staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very well run machine. Timely visit with the PA and Dr. Shah.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/06/22
This was my first follow up after beginning treatment. Dr Kainth came in prepared to share his findings and answer my questions thoughtfully, sharing his concerns and offering recommendations of the options he sees, complete with the possibility, even strong possibility in a case or two of extreme caution in certain choices. I felt on the same page with him and left feeling optimistic, even in the face of possible challenges ahead. I am thankful for his candor and compassion, on top of his professionalism!
Linda O.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good. Only issue I had was no directory on first floor or I did not see it.
Usha M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was nice . Dr.Chimenti was very nice, he took the time and care to explain everything. The only drawback was the wait time.
Damon A.
Submitted 06/02/22
I’ve used Woodlands Sports Medicine for many years with great results
Belinda C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. explained the two distinct possibilities that could be causing the pain on back and side of knee. He explained the options which included an injection or an MRI that would fully show the ligaments, tendons, etc in order to get better imaging as to cause of pain/ discomfort. Did advise that x ray showed that I did not have arthritis. Subsequently, I opted for an MRI. Very personable, listened to my concerns, and took his time to fully explain my questions. Would definitely recommend him.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Shot in right knee
Judith T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Attentive members of staff. Punctual. Answered questions & further elaborated as necessary.
Paul M.
Submitted 05/28/22
I was provided the necessary information I needed to allow me to prepare for my knee replacement in organized and easy to understand material. The staff is very helpful,
Tommy C.
Submitted 05/28/22
The clinic seems to process people efficiently. No problems so far.