Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Kainth and all the staff are great! I never feel rushed and always get great care!!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I get great care from Woodlands Sports Clinic!
Dorleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a good experience with Dr Shah
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Friendly staff, willing to help, seems to care
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Shah is very nice and very professional. His staff is very professional and very kind also. Cheryl Galloway
Beulah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent positions, great bedside manner!
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Review of past procedure, with suggestions for improvement. Address current concerns established treatment protocol.
Romona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great care and compassion.
Oralia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very helpful,,nice staff
Brayden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Shatby was very thorough and took his time explaining the diagnosis and treatment.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Helpful staff. Quick and efficient! Thank you!
Marica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very friendly
Marla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly people. Was quickly waited on and had a good response from the dr.
Miriam X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional and explained my situation very well
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Prefer answered all of my questions, gave me multiple options without any pressure.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My concerns are always addressed.I feel cared about. Dr’s. Back office are concerned and caring.Off ice personnel apprise me of any issues.
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Kainth has really helped me get my life back. He did an excellent job with my neck surgery!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My visit with Dr Chimenti was extremely beneficial. After his diagnosis, he shared some valuable information regarding the extent of my injuries, my right knee (ACL in 1971) and shoulders which I sustained working out. His reccomendation of getting MRI's was significant and which I'm weighing heavily. Tony S
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Strausser helped me with a back problem. Best of all he explained my issues in english instead of medical doctor language. Down to to earth Dr Strausser is the real deal and extremely knowledgeable about back problems and the best way to deal with them. If you're dealing with back problems I'm sure you couldn't find a better medical pro to help you with it. Back pain? Do yourself a favor, make an appt and let Strausser help you with it. You'll be glad you did.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good experience. I was so afraid something was wrong. Dr. E xplained what was happening. Hopefully problem resolves.