Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

213 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Kim is great! Always helpful, friendly, and caring!
Sonya B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Smith was kind, caring and genuinely concerned about my knee issue. He explained in detail what the surgery expectations were and after care. He answered all of my questions. Thank you Dr Smith!
Mustapha E.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Was Honest about situation and requested what is best for my Hand
Grace C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Doctor Chimenti is very professional and spent a lot of time answering all my questions.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Kim took excellent care of me amid the Corona virus pandemic!
Jason S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very comfortable experience for the situation. I highly recommend this dr!! Thanks!
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Kim has been amazing handling my multiple spinal issues. She’s patient, extremely smart and I feel blessed to be under her care.
Philip P.
Submitted 04/26/20
the Doctor listened and prescribed further tests
George B.
Submitted 04/23/20
...
Howard H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Well explain, and friendly
Geraldine G.
Submitted 04/18/20
As professional as I expected
Melva S.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Kim is always friendly, informative, and very helpful.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Clear and easy to use
Chantal W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Danny R.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Kainth is such a great Doctor and man. I’ve been coming to The Woodlands Sports Medicine Clinic for twenty years now. It’s always been a pleasant experience each visit. I highly recommend them!!!!!
Edward L.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great Very Professional
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/10/20
awesome
Mark W.
Submitted 04/09/20
My only complaint was it took an hour once I was in the examination room. BUT, Dr Chimenti took time to answer all of my questions and I never felt he was in a rush to leave. So it was well worth the wait. Staff was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed.
Shyree T.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Shatby and staff are very professional and kind
Annamaria F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Strausser and his staff were very professional and helpful.