FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very professional.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Shah is kind, direct and puts you at ease. I trust him and staff completely !
Dorothy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I have been in Debilitating pain since chemo of 2016. Chemo induced neuropathy pain is different than diabetic nerve pain. I do not get that intense burning pain, but I get deep throbbing pain with electrical shocks and legs, feet are numb. My legs feel so heavy and aches all the time. I feel like when the pain gets so bad my hands start wrinkling up like you have been in the water too long. This is everyday all day long. Many people get cancer neuropathy and diabetes neuropathy confused. I did three different chemotherapy for ten months until I couldn’t do it anymore because I couldn’t walk. Cisplatin, Taxatere and Five FU. The Cisplatin and Taxatere cause chemo neuropathy. A lot of doctors don’t understand the difference in the two. Dr.Kim listens to me and also refer me for labs. She goes beyond to try and help you. I wish research would find a way to prevent this or find something to help the pain so people can go back to live a normal pain free life. Thank you Dr. Kim for trying to help me!!! I definitely would recommend her, she really cares.
Patsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Mike did a great job of explaining my shoulder problem. The injection has helped.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Saw the pa not the Dr. good visit
Jody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Shah Explained why I was feeling the pain where I was, options to help alleviate the pain and took the first steps during my office visit.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Just a follow-up to a previous partial knee replacmest that went excellent.
Vicky H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very pleased. Dr. Chimenti was very professional, took what time was needed, showed concern, and was thorough in his advice. The desk receptionist at checkout could have been friendlier, as well as whoever answers the phone for appointments. Overall, very pleased!
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very professional: answers any questions/concerns needed
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Chimenti took a lot of time with me explaining about injections in the knee. I appreciate his patience with me.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great experience from prompt check in to quick X-ray. Met with the PA initially and then Dr. They explained my issue and recommendation to repair my issue. Made me feel comfortable and informed.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The staff and Dr Pieffer are caring and efficient.
Vera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I was referred to Dr. Shah’s practice & had a ganglion cyst on my right middle finger. Low & behold, it vanished. I keep my appointment & he & his staff were very thorough & excellent client care. Dr. Shah discussed my condition with me & said no surgery. Thank you.
Yasmina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Just the beat
Aletha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
He takes time with his patients and listen to their concerns.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Sharma is always patient & thorough. He takes time to answer my questions. He is so knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Chimenti is the best. 17 years ago he performed an ankle surgery on me where he placed a plate and 6 pins in my ankle to mend
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent Dr, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Addressed all my concerns in detail and clarified any issues I had.
Glenda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional and takes time with patient.