FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geneva J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
I love love love the Dr’s, Nurses (Stephanie), PA’s Receptionists and Trisha. You all are why I drive from Bryan to The Woodlands.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff was friendly and prompt. Dr Shah was professional, friendly and competent. Felt like I’ve known him all my life. Enjoyed the visit while in pain.
Delena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chimenti for years. He is extremely knowledgeable, explains everything clearly and extremely efficient.
Karol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Piefer and his staff are the best! He is so warm and personable and attentive. His staff is also fantastic.
Otis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
She makes you feel that she is really concerned about your wellbeing and doesn’t give up
Ruth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Shah was amazing. The wait was too long. I was on time and had to wait at least 45 minutes
Melvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
everything went well
Gordon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Exactly what I was expecting....first class.
Perry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
From time I arrived to seeing Dr. Chimenti, the process was smooth and quick. The entire staff was friendly, professional and helpful. I've been a patient of Dr. Chimenti's for many years. I still play ice hockey and other sports. He's treated many of my injuries with outstanding success. Always helpful and asks excellent diagnostic questions so he can drill down to see what is causing the problem. He provides excellent insights on how to treat the problem.
Autumn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Kim is great! Always helpful, friendly, and caring!
Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Smith was kind, caring and genuinely concerned about my knee issue. He explained in detail what the surgery expectations were and after care. He answered all of my questions. Thank you Dr Smith!
Mustapha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Was Honest about situation and requested what is best for my Hand
Grace C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Doctor Chimenti is very professional and spent a lot of time answering all my questions.
Karen C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Kim took excellent care of me amid the Corona virus pandemic!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Very comfortable experience for the situation. I highly recommend this dr!! Thanks!
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Kim has been amazing handling my multiple spinal issues. She’s patient, extremely smart and I feel blessed to be under her care.
Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
the Doctor listened and prescribed further tests
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
...
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Well explain, and friendly
Geraldine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
As professional as I expected