Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

338 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret T.
Submitted 06/09/21
This was my second visit and I was very pleased. Everyone was professional , kind and considerate. Great Customer Service. Dr. Piefer is a Nice person. Thank You!
Diana C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Explained everything and gave choices which I can take the other easily if first isn’t satisfactory.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent ! Dr Qadir did my hip replacement in June 2019. Walking without walker in 2 days and playing pickleball 2 months after surgery
Althea A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wanda Dr Strausser nurse went above and beyond to make sure my issues were resolved before we left the office.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/07/21
My appointment was quick and fast.
Rick W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Piefer, his staff, and the entire office staff are professional and friendly. Glad I found this practice.
Dan B.
Submitted 06/07/21
As always the staff is very efficient and friendly. The front office staff was very friendly and kind and provided all the information that I needed to make my appointment very successful. Medical staff We’re very informative about my care and when I should expect the doctor. As always Dr Chimenti did a great job his bedside skills and his friendliness make it very easy To understand and relax. Explanation of my care was very succinct until the point. Included all the options and I was given Several choices about my care. Are they recommend the window sports medicine center physicians and staff
James B.
Submitted 06/04/21
The Dr and staff always treat me with courtesy and respect. A great group of medical professionals.
Londa D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Only complaint is wait time. Last 2 visits took 45 minutes before seeing doctor. I arrive 10 to 15 minutes early for appts. Staff is friendly and I like Dr. Kim.
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Strausser and his office are amazing! Dr Strausser performed back surgery on me 5-6 years ago and it was perfect! Having another back issue, so I’m back to get the expert to look at it again!! He is the best!
Camellia S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always a pleasure to have experiences with the medical professionals at The Woodlands Sports Medicine! Have been a patient there for over 10 years!!
Craig W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kainth and his staff provide excellent care and go above and beyond to make things clear!
Calvin D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Straight forward and informative.
Joyce F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Kainth is the only surgeon I have ever seen who made me feel like he actually cares, and he did excellent work on my extremely broken back. Everyone should be so lucky to find such a great surgeon
Christian T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was friendly, efficient, and took care of my needs. Such a great process.
Tommie M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional and encouraging.
Aurora E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Talk about efficient and organized!! Not to mention the thorough evaluation and kindness of everyone I came in contact with. At the time of my appointment I was seen by a P.A. with next to no wait time, had an x-ray done, reviewed my results with Dr. Shah and the P.A. minutes after, followed by an ultrasound done right away and had that reviewed with Dr. Shah at time of imaging. I was made to feel like the office opened up just for ME. Talk about impressive. It was a quick but personal experience. I highly recommend anyone to come here for evaluation and treatment. Thank you to all the TEAM for your kindness in my time of need.
Gerald R.
Submitted 05/14/21
I found Dr Smith to be very personable, informative, and most important, very concerned and caring.
Paulette C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Kim always listens to you. She is very efficient and knowledgeable. I have been seeing her fir many years and she has helped me immensely. She’s great!
Frances B.
Submitted 05/07/21
To the point, thorough, and very satisfactory.