Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

213 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman J.
Submitted 05/22/20
Pure professionalism and genuine concern for the patient.
W T.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Piefer did my shoulder surgery in December. The surgery was a great success. I suffered another fall and injured my other shoulder. He was able to work in an appointment in between surgery to evaluate my new injury. Chris always goes above and beyond. His assistant and entire team from front desk, to xray and check out are amazing! I would highly recommend his practice.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Patient, considerate and very professional.
Evie C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Nice & friendly employees & i like my Dr Kainth
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent!
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great Dr and staff!!
Michael R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Chimenti spends time evaluating, explaining and treating, as needed. He is conservative and thorough. I have been going to him for years, and he has kept me as pain free as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Chimenti!
Shaun D.
Submitted 05/16/20
Quick service doctor was pretty knowledgeable good environment
Diego F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great explanations
Kristopher S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great experience. Always enjoy Dr. P’s bedside manner. Also his assistant (Chris? ).
Rajashree Heramb B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Qadir is not just a great surgeon, but he is also a very personable gentleman, and simply the best at bed-side manner! He is a very busy surgeon and yet he makes the time to answer all your questions promptly!
Geneva J.
Submitted 05/09/20
I love love love the Dr’s, Nurses (Stephanie), PA’s Receptionists and Trisha. You all are why I drive from Bryan to The Woodlands.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff was friendly and prompt. Dr Shah was professional, friendly and competent. Felt like I’ve known him all my life. Enjoyed the visit while in pain.
Delena H.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chimenti for years. He is extremely knowledgeable, explains everything clearly and extremely efficient.
Karol R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Piefer and his staff are the best! He is so warm and personable and attentive. His staff is also fantastic.
Otis F.
Submitted 05/07/20
She makes you feel that she is really concerned about your wellbeing and doesn’t give up
Ruth P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Shah was amazing. The wait was too long. I was on time and had to wait at least 45 minutes
Melvin J.
Submitted 05/06/20
everything went well
Gordon J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Exactly what I was expecting....first class.
Perry L.
Submitted 05/03/20
From time I arrived to seeing Dr. Chimenti, the process was smooth and quick. The entire staff was friendly, professional and helpful. I've been a patient of Dr. Chimenti's for many years. I still play ice hockey and other sports. He's treated many of my injuries with outstanding success. Always helpful and asks excellent diagnostic questions so he can drill down to see what is causing the problem. He provides excellent insights on how to treat the problem.