FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1215 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1215 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I appreciate their promptness and that they listen to my concerns
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Prompt and thorough
Suzanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent staff and doctor. Never felt rushed, received answers to all my questions. Just a great experience all around.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great experience Got in and out in a timely fashion!
Dianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great visit Dr Kainth explained my problem completely and gave me my options. He seems very caring and his staff is super nice also.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Love Dr. Shah been using him for about 7 years now. He's great, explains what he's doing and answers any questions you may have.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Shah is a very skilled and accomplished orthopedist. He is also very personable with a great "bedside manner". His treatments have greatly alleviated the pain of my osteoarthritis.
Lowell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Wouldn't sure anybody else.
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Execlent service and doctors
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very helpful This visit, I went to get some sound advice or suggestions of what to do next and received a very professional and helpfl consultation. Also, had the fluid drained from my knee, which went very well.
Sonal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Elexi at the front desk was simply superb ! She understood I was In pain and tried her super best to accommodate me . The front desk staff is the face of any company ! Beautiful experience . Thank you
Billie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very rewarding. Received courteous and helpful experience at front desk. Consultation Very informative.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I trust Dr. Piefer and his medical staff. A few years ago I had significant damage to my right rotator cuff. I followed his instructions after surgery. I now have 95% ROM.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone was so kind. My journey with my shoulder has been emotional and I didn’t have my MRI report with me. No one got upset and went out of their way to get the test faxed over. My thanks to everyone!
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Got me in quickly and a really good doctor.
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Shah for many years. He has successfully completed 3 surgeries, treated multiple arthritic joints, and a pinched nerve in the neck. I cannot say enough about his knowledge, expertise and efficiency. After my visit with him last week and treatment on two joints, I have had a week of no pain and was able to take a 30-minute walk around the neighborhood for the first time in years. I appreciate the efficiency and courtesy of the staff.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Great experience overall!
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great consultation concerning my knee problem
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Sharma is exceptional! I am so thankful for him!