Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.
Roberta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The Dr and staff are wonderful. The wait time is terrible.
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, yet a warm , caring personality! Things that seniors look for in a physician!
Tamika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The lady Lexi was very great and my daughter love her
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I know I'm in good hands, literally and figuratively! The staff is quite capable and friendly. I think having a large waiting area is terrific as I am still wary of being too close to others. I have definitely told others about the great experiences from the surgical side in addition to office visits. Great location too...easy to get to and from without having to be by the main hospital.
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doctor & nurses were were excellent.
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The dr is very caring and does Avery good job of explaining different options.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I went to see Dr. Kainth for back pain, he is a "down to Earth" Dr. and very thorough! Swanna Devenport, a part of Dr. Kainth's team is amazing! She will go out of her way to help you. Thank you Swanna and Dr. Kainth!
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Sharma is an amazing doctor, and has an amazing stafff! I would definitely recommend him!!!
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
On time, professional service in all facets… and the kindness of ever involved in my surgery made me feel very comfortable.
Floyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Overwhelmed by due diligence and attitude
Julia G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The doctor was over an hour late. I did like him after we met but waiting an hour is unacceptable
Delbert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My visit with Dr Smith was great. He treated my problem conservatively and effectively. Dr Smith explained the diagnosis and treatment throughly in terms I could understand.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr Chimenti explained everything so I could easily understand . He injected both of my knees. I had been very apprehensive about this but I barely felt either shot. He is tops in my book!
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Always good
Mary W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
If you get sent to physical therapy, or a laboratory or any outside of their office service, you are on your own.T he physical therapy office in their suite sharply informed me that they don't take Medicare. I had to call physical therapy offices in nearby areas to find one that would schedule treatments. Had to have Dr 's office fax order to each. Plus request for order fax is made via voice mail, answered late in day, sometimes not at all. Most don't ever respond. After 12 calls, found a service to schedule. Referral to neurology for issues that the MD continually ignored, was given 3 phone numbers: one retired, one out of service, one called back to schedeule 10 days after request. Dr might be good, but only saw him once and then just before entering surgery suite. All concerns addressed by PA, and back office, who seem concerned but no real results. 'Pat' answers.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Jason Piefer is very nice, he explains clearly my condition and the staffs are very polite.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Answered all questions. Did not seem to want to hurry out the door. Dr. Quadir's assistant? (The male dark hair/beard?) is also very nice and extremely helpful & informative.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
All the staff was friendly and helpful
Nelson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The doctor and his staff are very attentive and his entire building is very clean!