Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

678 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilbert H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good
Eugenia W.
Submitted 07/18/22
I did not have a long wait time even though the office was in the process of contacting my insurance company. I did not have a long wait time between the tech and Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim spent enough time with me in my estimation.
Bert J S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Appointment right on time. Dr Piefer never makes you feel rushed, listens to you, and answers all questions thoroughly.
William R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Outstanding doctor on time and staff very polite
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional. Explained things very clearly so that I could understand them. Answered all my questions making sure I understood. Gave me orders for procedure that could provide more information should I need further treatment.
John L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast and friendly
Connie K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast service with great care
John P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr chiamenti is great.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Chimenti was so patient and kind! He listened offered suggestions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to others! I plan to use him as my forever orthopedic doctor!!! Thank you so much Dr Chimenti!
Pam C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent!
Lukas C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Fast service
Marita E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional and friendly very good bedside manner
Ronald K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great Doctor and staff.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Kind and knowledgeable… feel comfortable moving forward to the next steps in my care
Dorothy F.
Submitted 07/11/22
Understanding, informed, and very helpful
Anissa S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Was seen really quickly. Check-in was smooth. Love the WSM staff, everyone is so friendly. Dr. Shah explained every step of the visit and my trigger finger is gone!
Charles W.
Submitted 07/07/22
The only improvement would be to make sure patients get to see their X-rays and show procedures to be performed.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Wait time was too long but everyone was very nice and apologetic.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/05/22
good result so far
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everything was done promptly and I was heard very well. Thank you for listening.