Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Informative
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Impressive!! Very thorough, both he and his assistant!
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Strausser changed my life!! Highly recommend.
Tonya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Sharma is the best! He takes the time to explain things to you in an easy way to understand. He never makes you feel rushed and his bedside manner is top notch! I highly recommend
Linda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
All went smoothly having the follow-up X-rays. I did not see Dr.Qadir this time about the X-rays. Instead I saw a woman and she said all looked good and to come back in a year.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Medical Staff was great. Kelsey did a good job explaining my issue and recommended courses of action. The steroid shot was almost painless! Billing was not good. No explanation of charges and what insurance covers. They wanted to charge me over $200. The nurse said it would be $88. When I questioned it, they lowered the charge to $105 but said I may be billed the rest later. Again, no explanation of what Insurance covers.
Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I loved the experience very nice people...will recmond to others for sure!!
Isaac J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great experience, Dr. Kaine was very professional, yet personal. Rad, his assistant, as well as the receptionist, were very helpful and courteous.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chimenti gave me good information and recommended therapy on my back.
Jan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
A long wait for the physician. He did answer my questions.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Shah is the best! Wouldn’t trust my messed up thumb to anyone else!
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I really like my doctor I always feel comfortable when I come to this location and respected
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was so courteous and professional. Even the doctor.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The care, friendliness and efficiency of everyone (staff and medical personnel) are outstanding in our experience of things. Thank you.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Awesome doctor.
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very pleasant experience. Pleased with Dr. Smith and Colton as well as all other staff. Dr. Smith explained the recommended procedure but did not pressure me to make a decision which I greatly appreciate. Colton explained what I needed to do before the procedure and gave me detailed information packet. Will definitely recommend them to others.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always good
Shana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very efficient. Was in and out within 45 min including xray and injection.
Edwin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great