FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Doctor Piefer knows his profession very well. Great doctor! Did a wonderful job on my rotator cuff, and now he’s working on my knees!!!!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Smith and his staff was very professional, everything was explained to me, especially by Dr.Smith and Elizabeth his assistant of how the procedure that needed to be done to relieve me of the tremendous pain I had been experiencing. Thank you Woodlands Sports Medicine, after one day of treatment, my pain level is down to maybe a 2 or a 3. I expect it to be at 0 real soon.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Friendly staff, they were great at explaining what was going to be done and had good follow-up to ensure proper healing.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Answers all questions and is very competent.
Kimberley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Unbelievable for this day in time!!! From the minute I walked in and was greeted by Paris, called back by a sweet young lady, then a kind young man took pictures I so apologize can’t remember their names My Bad then Chris came in and He is so very kind, calming, informative and it seemed like we had known Him forever as with Dr. Piefer as well so patient and didn’t seem rushed answered all our questions and concerns. I left and immediately felt such peace of mind. I’m so thankful my good friends referred me to this amazing office!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Treats me with compassion and kindness. Runs on time with an efficient staff and office
Luz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Every step from beginning to end was explained clearly. Recovery has been remarkable. No pain from any part of the implant. PT was sent to my home for the first two weeks post surgery. Wounds healed excellently. His expertise is excellent!!! Recommend highly!!!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I would highly recommend Dr.Pfeifer
Ederlita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Keep up the good work
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Quick, easy
Belinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr.Sharma is one of the most caring and supportive Doctor that I have had the privilege of meeting. He has always listened to my concerns and addressed them quickly. His staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend him if you are in need of a patient Dr. He will be greatly missed and I am thankful to have been his patient for the last 2 years Thank you Dr.Sharma for taking your time out for me and being so patient. Belinda
Regina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Professional and knowledgeable.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
In and out.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent customer service and professional care.
Melba L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr K reviewed mri’s and reports I provided and explained everything.
Aj H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Quick ,helpful, professional, nice
Dominic C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very efficient process. From check in, x-rays to seeing the doctor everything was on-time and managed professionally. Dr. Smith listened carefully to my concerns and explained his diagnosis and treatment recommendations in easily understood terms.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Shah and his team were thorough, kind and expeditious with n their services. I would highly recommend them for friends and family alike.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful, everyone was just great!
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
My experience was excellent