Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

529 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa J.
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/10/22
He takes time in explaining the diagnosis and treatment. Very well mannered and pleasant to talk to at all times.
Billie I.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good
Robert H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Shah is fantastic and my experience at the appointment was excellent. My only criticism is with the on-line registration the night before. If you have a face to face meeting you are instructed to call the office and don’t come in until you talk to them. I was on hold over one hour the person dealing with appointments had no idea what I was calling about. I finally called back after being disconnected, hit 0 for operator, she verified my appointment which I already had email and text verification. A very frustrating process.
Prudence S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Smith always take the time to perform a full evaluation and answer any questions or concerns you have.
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/04/22
They are the best. They were super busy but so efficient that I barely waited. Friendly, professional, good at their jobs. I would firmly recommend them to anyone.
Russell A.
Submitted 03/04/22
As always my appointment request was fulfilled without long delays. I was able to complete paperwork in advance online which simplifies “check-in.” X-ray tech was very attentive and friendly. Larisa was fabulous in providing info and encouragement and Dr. Chimenti is so patient in explaining all options and the pros and cons of each. He almost makes one look forward to major surgery ! He’s the best in my opinion. Oh, I shouldn’t omit the friendly and helpful staff in the checkout process. They put the seal of approval on the whole process. A sincere thank you to everyone.
Jay R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent customer care all the way around
Doyle S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional treatment from all of the clerks, nurses, assistant,and doctor.
Sherry L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Linda and Theresa and Dr Kim have Been so attentive to my problems. I am so glad this I see Dr Kim and her practice is wonderful.
Karla F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr.Shah and his assistance were very nice and explain to me what needed to be done for my pain.
Henry F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Explained my situation and indicated there is no joint pain to warrant surgery. Suggested insoles to relieve limp.
Lynda A.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great Doctor and staff!!
Jean M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Kim is a great doctor…both knowledgeable and understanding. I highly doubt her.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Belinda K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
James S.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have always been treated very politely they listen to my concerns and definitely try to help me when they can Dr. Kim is an excellent doctor
Sharon Q.
Submitted 02/23/22
Pleasant knowledgeable and staff is great!
George D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent experience. Woodlands Sports Medicine helped me understand how my lower back pain was a non-operative degenerative disk problem and pain management was my best option. Dr Sharma helped tune my medicine dosage restoring my quality of life and allowing me to renew my exercise program.
Derek N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly and Knowledgeable staff