Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

117 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Chimenti is the best!!
Kathy G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Shau and staff was very professional and helpful.
Zoe M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great experience!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Pleasant
John J.
Submitted 03/18/20
Relief of severe pain after surgery. At 3 weeks post surgery I feel I am about 60% and gaining strength. Thankyou John Jehnke
William S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent care and outcome. All very friendly. Dr. Kainth is the best.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Kim and staff are awesome. I feel certain that I’ve found a dr who really listens and looks for solutions for Chronic pain patients in her care.
Eva W.
Submitted 03/17/20
wonderful.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great people
Carol S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Well, I called Dr. Smith’s office on the 16th of March, regarding my mom, and they worked her in for the next day the 17th. Better new is there was not a long wait....so I am thrilled. Thank you very much Dr. Smith, and your staff too...awesome!
Belva S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Shatby is a fantastic physician. Took his time to inform me of my issue. Very knowledgeable and on top of his field of expertise. Speed of getting into see him and his staff and team are wonderful. I have seen Dr. Shatby for prior issues none related to this new one. I would recommend him to anyone.
Dharini R.
Submitted 03/17/20
The doctor is one of the best, very knowledgeable and explains matters in layman's terms
Jimmie H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Still too early to write a review. Have not been released from doctors care.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Chimenti and the team at The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre. Both my knees were replaced by Dr. Chimenti and I've had really good results. In for a new issue, I got the x-rays I needed. Dr. Chimenti gave me the time I needed to explain my issues and then talked me thru the options. I felt he was thorough, I didn't feel rushed and we have a plan to take care of my problem. I couldn't ask for more.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very good! My upcoming surgery was fully explained.
William S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dry good!
Darrell B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Got in to see the doctor tight away Sent to take xray and went bavk to doctors office and reviewed the xray with doctor Very great experience at office and with the doctor
Wesley M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Kim and her staff are amazing from start to finish! Highly recommend!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 03/13/20
The visit went well.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/13/20
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, you are treated like a person, you feel welcome, everyone is polite, & Dr. Qadir & staff are EXCELLENT!