Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

213 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petra W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good, calming, dr. Explained everything clearly. He is a great doctor. Petra Weller
John I.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Shatby is always very knowledgeable, thorough and works through issues in a systematic way. He makes me feel as if I am getting the attention I want and through multiple years of being his patient, I am always satisfied with results.
James T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Betty A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a good, constructive visit. Thank you! Five Stars!
Lanelle S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Pleased with the time Dr. Strausser spent with Me and explained potential options pending final recommendations after test are completed.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Took the time to explain my ailment and treatment plan. Expeditious in making sure I received immediate follow up care and appointment
Karen H.
Submitted 05/31/20
The staff was very polite and helpful The doctor took time and explain everything to me that he was doing when he was doing it which I greatly appreciate it I would definitely recommend him I'm having surgery Thursday and I will let you know how it goes
Jose G.
Submitted 05/31/20
The visit with DR. Chimenti was really good. Everyone was helpful and attentive. I definitely recommend him to anyone who would need his services.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/30/20
It was a great visit the staff was very friendly. I really did like DR. Smith. That was my first time to see him.
Glenn C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Kim took the time to listen to me as I explained my symptoms as well as ask me questions. I felt that Dr. Kim really cared about me and getting me feeling better. She’s the best!
Diana H.
Submitted 05/29/20
As always, staff was professional, expedient, and friendly . Dr. Qadir is the best! Takes time to explain the procedure, and is very personable.
William R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Office staff very efficient, attending staff & Dr. Shah are excellent.
Andy G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Strausser did a laminectomy on my L3/L4 and L4/L5 on 20 May 2020. I had a great deal of left leg pain prior to surgery. I woke up in the recovery room and immediately noticed my pain was gone!! Highly recommend Dr. Strausser and his excellent office staff (Wanda) for lumbar surgery.
Becky W.
Submitted 05/27/20
No matter how behind he is, he is always present, listens attentively and explains everything so well. X-ray tech was nice, check in and check out was good.
Gayla B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very good
Soraya J.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Chimenti was direct and clear, which is good. The staff politeness is below average. Everybody wore mask; at least
Rhonda G.
Submitted 05/24/20
The staff at Woodlands Sports Medicine are always great. My doctor is Dr. Joyce Kim. She always takes time with me, is very knowledgeable, answers all my questions and always has suggestions to improve my condition.
Emily M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Love dr. Piefer. Just wanted a smaller brace and he goes above and beyond
Andrea T.
Submitted 05/23/20
He listen. Explained,we decided on a plan of action.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Everything went vwey ans i had a ton of information befor sirgery.