Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

338 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earnest J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Kim and her support staff is so professional and so courteous. I also had just lost my wife to death and there was so much heart felt sympathy. Thank you all so very much. God Bless you all!!!
Glenn R.
Submitted 06/30/21
I am almost two years post tkr and am still shocked at how well my knee has performed. Walking, hiking, cycling, climbing stairs are things I look forward to attacking now. It has been a life changing process for me. Thank you!
Natalie L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Kainth is amazing. Finding a doctor who truly cares about his patients to do my neck surgery was refreshing. My recovery has been a challenge due to my body’s reaction to the surgery. Dr. Kainth has been there with me every step of the way.
Diana H.
Submitted 06/27/21
Great
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Shatby is one of the best doctors around!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I never met Dr. Debir, only the practitioner but they seem to handle things well.
Rachel P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Quick and thorough. Dr. Kim is very nice.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very caring staff and Dr Shatby is great.
Olinda G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Liked Dr Kim. Have hope she will help me.
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/21/21
My rotator cuff was torn completely into. After surgery and physical therapy I feel no pain. The office staff were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would refer him to anyone with shoulder problems.Dr. Piefer was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Etta D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Jack Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
On time and provided exceptional service
Donna A.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a good experience as usual.
Latonya S.
Submitted 06/17/21
He is very professional and straightforward.
Janet D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr P is wonderful
Daisy S.
Submitted 06/16/21
I think he is very professional. Good doctor
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent doctor and excellent service
Priscilla H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent. Very good information regarding my knee and thorough examination.
Steven H.
Submitted 06/11/21
I always have a great experience with your staff. I have complete trust in Dr Shatby and the other members of the staff there and would recommend them to other family members and acquaintances.