FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I had a generally good experience. The doctor was good and spent a reasonable amount of time with me. My only negative was that I had to spend about 25 mins in the examination room waiting for the Doctor.
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff was Great!
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I was treated with kindness and courteous. Although I did not get any answers but they will continue to work on my problem.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
As always professionally prepared.
Mary Lou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very efficient yet very thorough visit to the doctor! Probably the best I have ever had in all areas!
Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was friendly, and I was in and out very quick! Chris and Dr. Piefer were thorough, cared about my concerns, and made me feel like I was their only patient.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very kind and caring.
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The office was very nice and I like the doctor a lot and I was taking care of fast
Lucas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Thanks!
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
There for an injection in left knee. Was promptly seen & injection was painless.
Marlon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent staff, the x Ray team was amazing
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Highly recommend
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Timely. All of my questions were answered.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Sharma is the most thorough doctor I have ever met! He makes you feel like your problem really matters. He spends a lot of time with you. He even demonstrates to you what he means. He will be my forever doctor as long as I have pain!
Lennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent care as usual. E ray technician particularly thoughtful
Annie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent and through
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent experience
Merle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience again. Got appointment quick and no waiting at office.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional. Always tries to take care of my concerns