FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kainth is my Neurosurgeon at The Woodlands Sports Medicine. He is highly skilled, but even more amazing is his level of concern for his patients. He is a rare individual and physician and I highly recommend him.
Elisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Every person there is nice and helpful. They listen to you, not just hear you.
Cilene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everything was perfect. Thanks
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Friendly and efficient staff. They were helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Shah. Very attentive, direct, and calming and really sets you at ease quickly. Doctor visits are stressful and this was one of the best visits I’ve had.
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional. There was never any wait time.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always friendly and on time with appointments.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Thorough and explanatory and I appreciated the immediate treatment by injection to attempt to treat and ameliorate the suspected problem of an aggravated bursa. I realize that if symptoms persist, I will require an MRI. Munir was excellent.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
First class service! 5 minute wait to be seen. Jimmy walked me in,set me up in an office and Dr. Qadir was in to see me in minutes to get an update on how I was doing. After deciding to go with the cortisone,Dr. Qadir's PA Lexxie came in with my injection,she's wonderful! Hit the x right on the spot. I did not feel a thing in an extremely sore arthritis joint. Could not have done a nicer job. I must admit,I do miss his PA Mike,great guy,however Lexxie is much prettier,and a very talented young lady. By the way,the young gentlemen in x-ray were fast and very efficient. Everyone today were polite and extremely efficient. Thanks folks!
Emily F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Waited over an hour past my appointment time to be seen. Was moved to the x-ray waiting area even though I was not receiving an x-ray and was told to wait there. From there six patients came after me and got doctors rooms before me. No one ever came out to update me that they were running behind.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent staff.
Bert J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Always first- rate experience from check-in to check-out. Without a doubt you will not regret choosing Woodlands Sports Medicine for your medical needs
Donnalea H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Piefer is awesome! He took extra time with me to explain how I’m doing. He carefully explained my status and what to expect as I am healing. Great bedside manner! His nurse Karen is great! She removed my staples and I felt NO pain. She explained everything she was doing in advance and I felt very comfortable. Both Dr. Piefer and Karen are the BEST! I am so happy and so blessed to have such a great surgeon and nurse. The staff in radiology was so helpful. Thank you all of you and God Bless You! ❤️
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Qadir and staff were great.
Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and the office staff went beyond to get me in when appointment did not get set. Dr Kaingth very knowledgeable and compassionate
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The office personnel were all extremely friendly. I saw both the PA and Dr. Shah, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Really appreciated no delays to appointment time. Thank you for your care.
Ken V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very efficient
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
On time & pleasant.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Seen on time. Polite, attentive, & knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions. Very pleased.
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
very good