FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jarell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service! Took special care of my injuries. Will always come back to Dr. Shatby if needed in the future.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great staff etc.
Charlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Nice staff, great doctor
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very passionate and friendly
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I had the best experience having my knee replacement by Dr. Piefer. He and his office team are amazing!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very very good.
Alexis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Professional-on time-kind & clean.
Bihan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
She is a good doctor
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Drs and staff were great!
Blanca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Muy atentos
Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent patient care Knowledgeable and engaging
Dawna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful patient treatment, wonderful staff
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent environment and medical staff
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I have a lot of respect for these people. So far they have been really friendly with me. Had a couple of issues at 1st but had been resolved. The doctor is great seems to really care about his patients. Would like to give 5 stars but every time I do that it never fails and something goes bad. Thank you to doctor Kainths office.
Rocco E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Talks to you not at you. Explains what treatments he will do and how it go.
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kainth is my Neurosurgeon at The Woodlands Sports Medicine. He is highly skilled, but even more amazing is his level of concern for his patients. He is a rare individual and physician and I highly recommend him.
Elisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Every person there is nice and helpful. They listen to you, not just hear you.