Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Excellent 1st impression,
Mitchell W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Shah goes straight to the issue and makes the plan. He is articulate on the patient's level. I am very pleased with the doctor and staff. They are all cordial and very professional
Pamala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Chimenti gets 4 stars for his ability to explain a really bad situation without causing anxiety!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Kainth is a good listener, takes time with his patients in answering their questions and goes the extra mile to make sure their surgery is successful.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Chimenti is the best!!
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Shau and staff was very professional and helpful.
Zoe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great experience!!
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Pleasant
John J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Relief of severe pain after surgery. At 3 weeks post surgery I feel I am about 60% and gaining strength. Thankyou John Jehnke
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent care and outcome. All very friendly. Dr. Kainth is the best.
Angela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Kim and staff are awesome. I feel certain that I’ve found a dr who really listens and looks for solutions for Chronic pain patients in her care.
Eva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
wonderful.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Great people
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Well, I called Dr. Smith’s office on the 16th of March, regarding my mom, and they worked her in for the next day the 17th. Better new is there was not a long wait....so I am thrilled. Thank you very much Dr. Smith, and your staff too...awesome!
Belva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Shatby is a fantastic physician. Took his time to inform me of my issue. Very knowledgeable and on top of his field of expertise. Speed of getting into see him and his staff and team are wonderful. I have seen Dr. Shatby for prior issues none related to this new one. I would recommend him to anyone.
Dharini R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
The doctor is one of the best, very knowledgeable and explains matters in layman's terms
Jimmie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Still too early to write a review. Have not been released from doctors care.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Chimenti and the team at The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre. Both my knees were replaced by Dr. Chimenti and I've had really good results. In for a new issue, I got the x-rays I needed. Dr. Chimenti gave me the time I needed to explain my issues and then talked me thru the options. I felt he was thorough, I didn't feel rushed and we have a plan to take care of my problem. I couldn't ask for more.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Very good! My upcoming surgery was fully explained.