FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
It was very good experience
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
Geoffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Five star… Dr. Kim is terrific.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Shah is wonderful. I would highly recommended him!
Wilbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good
Eugenia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I did not have a long wait time even though the office was in the process of contacting my insurance company. I did not have a long wait time between the tech and Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim spent enough time with me in my estimation.
Bert J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Appointment right on time. Dr Piefer never makes you feel rushed, listens to you, and answers all questions thoroughly.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Outstanding doctor on time and staff very polite
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional. Explained things very clearly so that I could understand them. Answered all my questions making sure I understood. Gave me orders for procedure that could provide more information should I need further treatment.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast and friendly
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast service with great care
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr chiamenti is great.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Chimenti was so patient and kind! He listened offered suggestions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to others! I plan to use him as my forever orthopedic doctor!!! Thank you so much Dr Chimenti!
Pam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent!
Lukas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Fast service
Marita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional and friendly very good bedside manner
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great Doctor and staff.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Kind and knowledgeable… feel comfortable moving forward to the next steps in my care
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Understanding, informed, and very helpful
Anissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Was seen really quickly. Check-in was smooth. Love the WSM staff, everyone is so friendly. Dr. Shah explained every step of the visit and my trigger finger is gone!