FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I like Dr. Strausser a lot. He listened to me and gave me good advice. I have confidence he will help me with my back pain. Hopefully, I will have more mobility as well.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I had a good doctor, he gave good diagnosis and ready for physical therapy , looking for recovery of this tendinitis soon in month
Delores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good doctor he takes his time to explain to you what’s going on with your back. He’s very considerate of your time.
Leticia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent Customer Service
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Shah is the best.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Appt was for cortisone shots in both knees-was called that day to come in earlier as surgeries were going quicker-I like that-saw Mike for shots-from time I ckd in, got xrays,met with Mike for shots I was in my car within a half hr-that was great
Darcy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Chimenti was very professional and answered all my questions. Would recommend to my friends and family.
Brad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Fast service, physician knowledgeable
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Shatby and team are excellent!
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Smith is the best orthopedic doctor I’ve ever had.
Bram K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Amazing experience. They could not have been kinder to my six year old son.
Regena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Mike is great at giving injections.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Loved Dr Shah’s PA! She was very kind and took the time to explain my situation and all of my choices/options
Rosalio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Annamma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Sharma is very polite& have great bedside manner. Take time with patient& explain the situation & treatments very well. Over all he is a wonderful doctor.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very thorough and explained everything in detail
Hiltraud K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Smith. He was very helpful.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
PA Lexi is attentive and informative. Very pleasant and easy to speak with. Administered my steroid shot with zero pain 5 stars!
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great place for your pain management problems. Dr Sharma is great.
Rocco E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Please keep up the good work. Never stop making your patients health number 1 priority.