FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I loved the experience very nice people...will recmond to others for sure!!
Isaac J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great experience, Dr. Kaine was very professional, yet personal. Rad, his assistant, as well as the receptionist, were very helpful and courteous.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chimenti gave me good information and recommended therapy on my back.
Jan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
A long wait for the physician. He did answer my questions.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Shah is the best! Wouldn’t trust my messed up thumb to anyone else!
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I really like my doctor I always feel comfortable when I come to this location and respected
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was so courteous and professional. Even the doctor.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The care, friendliness and efficiency of everyone (staff and medical personnel) are outstanding in our experience of things. Thank you.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Awesome doctor.
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very pleasant experience. Pleased with Dr. Smith and Colton as well as all other staff. Dr. Smith explained the recommended procedure but did not pressure me to make a decision which I greatly appreciate. Colton explained what I needed to do before the procedure and gave me detailed information packet. Will definitely recommend them to others.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always good
Shana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very efficient. Was in and out within 45 min including xray and injection.
Edwin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.
Roberta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The Dr and staff are wonderful. The wait time is terrible.
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, yet a warm , caring personality! Things that seniors look for in a physician!
Tamika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The lady Lexi was very great and my daughter love her
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I know I'm in good hands, literally and figuratively! The staff is quite capable and friendly. I think having a large waiting area is terrific as I am still wary of being too close to others. I have definitely told others about the great experiences from the surgical side in addition to office visits. Great location too...easy to get to and from without having to be by the main hospital.
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doctor & nurses were were excellent.
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The dr is very caring and does Avery good job of explaining different options.