Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

624 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 03/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Chimenti and the team at The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre. Both my knees were replaced by Dr. Chimenti and I've had really good results. In for a new issue, I got the x-rays I needed. Dr. Chimenti gave me the time I needed to explain my issues and then talked me thru the options. I felt he was thorough, I didn't feel rushed and we have a plan to take care of my problem. I couldn't ask for more.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very good! My upcoming surgery was fully explained.
William S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dry good!
Darrell B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Got in to see the doctor tight away Sent to take xray and went bavk to doctors office and reviewed the xray with doctor Very great experience at office and with the doctor
Wesley M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Kim and her staff are amazing from start to finish! Highly recommend!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 03/13/20
The visit went well.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/13/20
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, you are treated like a person, you feel welcome, everyone is polite, & Dr. Qadir & staff are EXCELLENT!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Chimenti is a wonderful and understanding doctor. He cares about his patients and is topnotch in his field!
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/13/20
I love Dr. Qadir - I have been going to the Woodlands Sports Doctors for my kids - broken arm and sprained this and thats. Then they started working Hubby's hip replacements know it is my turn to discuss knee replacements. I have been on the fence on having my knee replaced. He is the first doctor to listen to me. He took the time to answer my questions and calm my fears. Before I left we putting into place my plans for the knee replacement and was given information about the replacement. My experience so far has been great - I will let you know about the replacement after it I have it in June. Lisa G.
Monica P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very clear explanation and thorough review of my specific medical needs. Worked towards finding a solution.
Loman K.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Kim is absolutely, hands-down the best pain doctor. She is very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I will go nowhere else.
Charles O.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Pieffer, and assistants relieved my pain and corrected a prolonged problem with my hip.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Worked my appointment in on short notice. Got the care I needed
Staci P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Stuhlman is an excellent doctor. He listens to all my concerns very patiently and responds with advice I always trust!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent, compassionate care. Great office. Would recommend to anyone.
Christina R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Started out getting my knee replaced. That went well, but unfortunately I'm not always graceful. Managed to trip and ruptured a tendon. Dr Qadir did a wonderful job of fixing everything.
Robert E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional and efficient.
Traci W.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel that I have received the best possible treatment.
Tim S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great location. Great Doctors. Great Staff. In and out on time.
Darby K.
Submitted 03/10/20
This visit was a recheck following a recent treatment. Dr. Kim listened and made a recommendation for further reducing the pain in my back. In addition, I was early for the appointment and was called in right away. That was a win-win in my book!