Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

338 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra P.
Submitted 09/03/21
I liked that we were able to check in online before we went into the office. Staff is extremely professional. Really love how knowledgeable Dr Shetty is. He takes the time to listen and explain his diagnosis.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Please with the service Quick and nice , Dr. Shatby is an excellent doctor.He took time to listen and explain by details.
Edwin F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Well satified
Robert L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been coming to WSC for nearly 20 years because of Dr Chimenti. He is always 5 out of 5.
Ollie C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Smith is always great! Desk girls were lukewarm but everyone else was very sweet!
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/25/21
For the first time in many visits I had to wait for about 45 minutes. I think there was a surgery going on that pushed the office visits back a bit. Very professional and efficient operations otherwise. I have to visit them 4-5 times a year.
Karissa H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Overall great experience! Front desk was friendly. Dr was great. Everyone that helped me with X-rays and the questions before I met the dr were all very friendly. I left feeling comfortable and confident in the information that I got about my pain. I did not feel rushed. The dr sat with me, and explained my issue in detail. Again, great experience.
Belinda D.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been to many doctors in my life but Dr.Kainth is one of the few in my experience to be such a professional and caring doctor at the same time. He has a very professional staff and everyone there is so helpful and my questions have been answered promptly. I can't say Thank You enough for the care that I have received since meeting you and your staff in April.
Markos A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent as always!
James F.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were amazing. Heather helped us out and I highly recommend
Mary T.
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff worked very efficiently. No delays or waiting for any length of time.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great service and place to go
Diane C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always prompt and pleasant!
Amy L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good doctor who listens to her patients’ concerns.
Walter E.
Submitted 08/11/21
was very pleased with everything there.
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Staff very friendly and organized from check in, to assessment, x-ray and visit with Dr. Shah. Felt very comfortable with recommendations and will happily remain a patient for future needs.
Dwane C.
Submitted 08/07/21
The doctor was very professional and the staff was great
Stanley C.
Submitted 08/06/21
All were very helpful with the service
William N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Thorough and professional.
Gary B.
Submitted 08/04/21
His staff was fantastic.