Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

529 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very passionate and friendly
Patti M.
Submitted 04/12/22
I had the best experience having my knee replacement by Dr. Piefer. He and his office team are amazing!
Michael H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very very good.
Alexis D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Professional-on time-kind & clean.
Bihan S.
Submitted 04/11/22
She is a good doctor
Eugene P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Drs and staff were great!
Blanca C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Muy atentos
Carole H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent patient care Knowledgeable and engaging
Dawna H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful patient treatment, wonderful staff
Juan M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent environment and medical staff
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great!
Gary S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great
Robert B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have a lot of respect for these people. So far they have been really friendly with me. Had a couple of issues at 1st but had been resolved. The doctor is great seems to really care about his patients. Would like to give 5 stars but every time I do that it never fails and something goes bad. Thank you to doctor Kainths office.
Rocco E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Talks to you not at you. Explains what treatments he will do and how it go.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Kainth is my Neurosurgeon at The Woodlands Sports Medicine. He is highly skilled, but even more amazing is his level of concern for his patients. He is a rare individual and physician and I highly recommend him.
Elisa M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Every person there is nice and helpful. They listen to you, not just hear you.
Cilene D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everything was perfect. Thanks
Kim S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Friendly and efficient staff. They were helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Shah. Very attentive, direct, and calming and really sets you at ease quickly. Doctor visits are stressful and this was one of the best visits I’ve had.
Don C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional. There was never any wait time.
David B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always friendly and on time with appointments.