Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
This practice runs like a well oiled machine from check in to checking out! Very professional and efficient service and employees! Will definitely recommend this practice!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Piefer is the best... Knowledgeable, proficient, and compassionate!
Luanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Was in and out in 40 minutes, including paperwork, X-ray, medical assistant consult and doctor consult. Even though there is no treatment recommended at this time, I received good information about my condition.
Forty-year Old M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Shatby was my surgeon and will NEVER recommend him. He always seems to be in hurry and hes very short with answers. One time he checked his watch and yawned infront of me. He also doesn't seem to communicate properly with his team; always contradicting each other. It sucks that I'm stuck with him for another month or so... FYI- I only chosed 5 stars to make sure this testimony was posted without obstacles.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr explained the problem that have and give feedback how can be better.
Gary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everybody had a smile on their faces and were very professional and polite.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr took time with me to explain everything and she wasn’t in a rush I would recommend her to anyone
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Thank you.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Smith is knowledgeable and compassionate. His team is top notch and very helpful as well. I would certainly recommend Dr. Smith’s practice to others.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
On time and knowledgeable.
Eddie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Helpful, informative , and trustworthy
Bobby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very good. He was aware of other issues that were scheduled at other specialist that was scheduled soon. Recommended what was best timing to complete what would work best
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great Doctor *****
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Chimenti has an excellent rapport and he and his staff do a terrific job in patiently answering all questions.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Shah was easy to talk to. He took time to listen and explain everything to me.
Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Shaw is quick to get to his patients, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
Cherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I have always had an amazing experience when I see Dr Qadir. He is caring and able to help whatever my health issue .
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very knowlegeable.
Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very understanding and detailed. I have a lot of confidence in him.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Staff is polite and efficient. Dr Kim is kind, caring and always seems to have the right answer. She listens you!