FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Piefer examined my problem knee, clearly explained the problem with the knee. Treated the knee and explained what to expect in the future.
Claudia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
My experience with Dr. Shatby has always been good. He is quick, direct and answers all your questions.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Kainth is awesome. He takes time and is very good about answering all my questions. His office staff are friendly and I never wait very long to be seen. I am sent down to get x-rays frequenly. The technicians are quick and I have never waited more than a few minutes.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Pancholi did an excellent job with the surgery, and I have gotten along well for my age. His bio after the fact showed me I was very lucky indeed. The Dr. placed a plate in my right knee with the appropriate screws and supports and after viewing the post surgery x-rays I was quite amazed. Thank you very much for your expertise and kindness.
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
All of my medical issues were addressed. Many solutions were discussed. I am very pleased.
Takeeyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Qadir is wonderful and his staff are all amazing ! I fell and shattered my arm went to surgery emergently and he pieced my arm back together - the bone was shattered in little pebbles and he put me back together with full function of my arm. I am so grateful & thankful that I had a great surgeon. THANK U DR QADIR ❤️
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. PIEFER is an excellent doctor. And has an amazing staff.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was very happy with my initial visit with Dr. Smith and his entire office. He and his assistant took their time with me and went over some MRIs and Xrays that I brought from a previous Dr. That I was unhappy with. Dr. Smith explained everything on them in detail and answered all my questions. Very happy with my experience with him and his office.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Was amazed to see everyone working so fast. In and out in short time.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Busy practice overall, but I felt Dr. Shatby took the time to diagnose and explain my issue. The staff members were all very friendly and accommodating.
Hank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My right knee had become problematic with joint pain. I made an appointment with Lexie and both she (and Jose) did an excellent job explaining my options. Both Lexie and Jose are excellent representatives of The Woodlands Sports Medicine practice.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very efficient and gave me a thorough check and answered all questions
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very professional.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Shah is kind, direct and puts you at ease. I trust him and staff completely !
Dorothy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I have been in Debilitating pain since chemo of 2016. Chemo induced neuropathy pain is different than diabetic nerve pain. I do not get that intense burning pain, but I get deep throbbing pain with electrical shocks and legs, feet are numb. My legs feel so heavy and aches all the time. I feel like when the pain gets so bad my hands start wrinkling up like you have been in the water too long. This is everyday all day long. Many people get cancer neuropathy and diabetes neuropathy confused. I did three different chemotherapy for ten months until I couldn’t do it anymore because I couldn’t walk. Cisplatin, Taxatere and Five FU. The Cisplatin and Taxatere cause chemo neuropathy. A lot of doctors don’t understand the difference in the two. Dr.Kim listens to me and also refer me for labs. She goes beyond to try and help you. I wish research would find a way to prevent this or find something to help the pain so people can go back to live a normal pain free life. Thank you Dr. Kim for trying to help me!!! I definitely would recommend her, she really cares.
Patsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Mike did a great job of explaining my shoulder problem. The injection has helped.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I have been very impressed by Dr. Sharma's professionalism and personal attention to my needs and concerns since he joined the practice.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Saw the pa not the Dr. good visit
Jody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Shah Explained why I was feeling the pain where I was, options to help alleviate the pain and took the first steps during my office visit.