Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

213 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangelina B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Cannot express enough my appreciation to Dr. Qadir for atteding to me, I have been experiencing left hip pain for a while, along with that I also developed back pain could not walk straight, then is when he suggested a cancer screening, I went to my pcp she ordered several tests which came back positive left pelvis ovarian mass. On October 31st, 2019, I had surgery it was confirmed I had left ovarian fallopian tube cancer stage 2A High Grade. I am most appreciative to doctor Qadir who suggested such test, he not only treated me for my hip but also his concern with my back pain. I also thank doctor' assistant, Cherri and Jose, they were supper nice and patient with me. I also had hip surgery and recuperating from it. but most of all thanks to Dr Qadir I am in cancer remission, I am alive.
Paula O.
Submitted 07/15/20
I really appreciate Dr. Kim’s willingness to conduct our visit by telephone during this Covid-19 pandemic. She is an excellent listener and caring provider.
Christy M.
Submitted 07/06/20
I've been going to Dr. Shatby for several years for my left knee. He did my knee replacement, and I no longer have pain. He takes time to listen, & he is a fine compassionate doctor/surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Shatby!
Gary A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Jason Piefer and his staff have far exceeded my expectations for patient care! Highly responsive, skilled and compassionate are a few of the qualities of Dr Piefer and his team!
Janet C.
Submitted 07/02/20
I thought Dr. Stuhlman was all In today. He didn’t seem worried about covid. Heather was her usual sweet self and Ashley in X-rays was the best .
Brian H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice and took his time with me.
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Piefer has been my doctor for 2014. He has repaired both my shoulders and my right knee. He is wonderful. Extremely compassionate. Listens intently to your issues. And just a nice guy!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/29/20
My echocardiogram shows you have the result but there is no result to view.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/28/20
I thank Dr. Chimenti for the injections in my knees. They feel so much better and don't hurt like they did before. The only negative response I have is the waiting time in the room while waiting for the doctor. It was at least 30 minutes, maybe longer, and I almost thought they forgot about me. Other than that, the actual time with Dr. Chimenti was great and I am very grateful for the injections.
Henry H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very good surgeon
Earnest J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Shah, Is great with his patients, he makes myself and my wife feel as through he really cares. He has always been honest and caring with us as patients. We are elderly and he doesn't rush us and makes us feel at ease. He is the best in our opinion. Earnest and JosephAnn Jones
Doris S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional courteous wait time was extremely quick
John P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Just what I needed...great care, very efficient!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Shah and his team!
Marjorie O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Qadir is an outstanding Doctor in ALL ways!
Tonia G.
Submitted 06/25/20
As a first time patient, Dr. Qadir answered all of my questions, was patient and gave me several options that prior Dr's had never mentioned. He's knowledgable and well informed on the most up to date procedures. He's my Dr. for life.
Francis T.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is professional and experienced doctor.
Bryeton G.
Submitted 06/25/20
NA
Mary W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Procedure was done and was successful.
John A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone is friendly and caring.