Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

623 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd S.
Submitted 06/16/20
First time to see Dr. Piefer. Excellent service by him and his staff. I would not hesitate to go back if I need to. Thumbs up!
Beverly L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great! Very nice Dr.
Roxy L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Strausser was informative, answered my questions, redirected my suppositions, advised what to stop, what to continue. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Julie R.
Submitted 06/12/20
I love Dr. Kim, she is so kind and compassionate. She takes the time to listen, and really understand what her patients are going through.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very thorough examination by Dr. Qadir. He easily understood what my issue was and remedies to "fix" it. The support staff, nurses, technicians all very friendly and ready to assist with any part of our visit.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Shatby is an excellent doctor.
Glenda R.
Submitted 06/10/20
A very caring doctor And a great assistant!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Piefer and his were very nice and answered all of my questions. He gave me options in regards to go forward to repair and heal.
Lara P.
Submitted 06/08/20
I’ve never had a more honest and caring doctor. I’ve been through a lot but they have supported me every step of the way.
Jetta I.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience -- no muss, no fuss, and Dr. Kim is the BEST!
Petra W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good, calming, dr. Explained everything clearly. He is a great doctor. Petra Weller
John I.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Shatby is always very knowledgeable, thorough and works through issues in a systematic way. He makes me feel as if I am getting the attention I want and through multiple years of being his patient, I am always satisfied with results.
James T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Betty A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a good, constructive visit. Thank you! Five Stars!
Lanelle S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Pleased with the time Dr. Strausser spent with Me and explained potential options pending final recommendations after test are completed.
Julie P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Took the time to explain my ailment and treatment plan. Expeditious in making sure I received immediate follow up care and appointment
Karen H.
Submitted 05/31/20
The staff was very polite and helpful The doctor took time and explain everything to me that he was doing when he was doing it which I greatly appreciate it I would definitely recommend him I'm having surgery Thursday and I will let you know how it goes
Jose G.
Submitted 05/31/20
The visit with DR. Chimenti was really good. Everyone was helpful and attentive. I definitely recommend him to anyone who would need his services.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/30/20
It was a great visit the staff was very friendly. I really did like DR. Smith. That was my first time to see him.
Glenn C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Kim took the time to listen to me as I explained my symptoms as well as ask me questions. I felt that Dr. Kim really cared about me and getting me feeling better. She’s the best!