Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

623 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earnest J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Shah, Is great with his patients, he makes myself and my wife feel as through he really cares. He has always been honest and caring with us as patients. We are elderly and he doesn't rush us and makes us feel at ease. He is the best in our opinion. Earnest and JosephAnn Jones
Doris S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional courteous wait time was extremely quick
John P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Just what I needed...great care, very efficient!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Shah and his team!
Marjorie O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Qadir is an outstanding Doctor in ALL ways!
Tonia G.
Submitted 06/25/20
As a first time patient, Dr. Qadir answered all of my questions, was patient and gave me several options that prior Dr's had never mentioned. He's knowledgable and well informed on the most up to date procedures. He's my Dr. for life.
Francis T.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is professional and experienced doctor.
Bryeton G.
Submitted 06/25/20
NA
Mary W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Procedure was done and was successful.
John A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everyone is friendly and caring.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Kim is very professional and nice. Listens to all of my concerns and suggest the best medical advice for me.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very timely and pleasant office visit. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Kim did not rush through the evaluation but spent time with exam to determine my pain spots. Explained a procedure she thought would help and set up an appointment to administer it. Very pleased with visit.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/23/20
This is my first appointment with Dr. Kim. I have had chronic pain after eight surgeries and I am looking forward to her helping me. I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Kim.
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/23/20
The office staff was very efficient and my wait time was not long at all. Dr. Piefer listened to me and explained everything very thoroughly.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love Dr Qadir but I had to wait almost an hour past my appointment time for him to come in.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Kainth took plenty of time time explaining everything to me and answered all of my questions even if they were what I thought was likely a stupid one. He addressed all of my concerns and really listened to me.
Jack D.
Submitted 06/19/20
I have always trusted the clinic and all the staff I have seen several of the doctors and all have been great . I saw Dr Shatby about an injury to calf muscle He was out of my network but chose the Dr and the clinic because of prior experience Was a great choice he listen and gave me personal attention He wasn’t typing on a computer and treating me like I wasn’t in the room The personal connection and care given by Dr Shatby and his staff were fantastic from beginning at check in to my return visit to get the cast replaced Nothing but professional attentive service Thank you so much to you and all your staff
Laurie R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very efficient office. Professional and friendly.
Lynda H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Strausser is the best!!! He takes the time with the patient in an effort to ensure the patient receives the appropriate treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Strausser.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Qadir has been a personable & patient orientated doctor who has not rushed through any of my questions. I can see why he came highly recommended to us.