Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

369 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Started out getting my knee replaced. That went well, but unfortunately I'm not always graceful. Managed to trip and ruptured a tendon. Dr Qadir did a wonderful job of fixing everything.
Robert E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional and efficient.
Traci W.
Submitted 03/12/20
I feel that I have received the best possible treatment.
Tim S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great location. Great Doctors. Great Staff. In and out on time.
Darby K.
Submitted 03/10/20
This visit was a recheck following a recent treatment. Dr. Kim listened and made a recommendation for further reducing the pain in my back. In addition, I was early for the appointment and was called in right away. That was a win-win in my book!
Perry F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Short wait to see Dr. Very happy with results of my surgeries. Great “bedside manner”. Would recommend to a friend!
Betty D.
Submitted 03/09/20
I never have to wait long to see Dr.Kim and her RN's and MA's are always on the ball!
Robert C.
Submitted 03/06/20
We have been very pleased with Dr. Kim. She is very attentive and concerned for my husband's issues. We really like and trust her.
Ryan G.
Submitted 03/06/20
I appreciate not having a long wait to see Dr. Smith. This was my son’s first visit. Dr. Smith was very knowledgeable and patient...I tend to ask a lot of questions! I would definitely recommended this facility to other parents of athletes.