FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Chimenti is a wonderful doctor. He did both of my shoulder surgeries, did pain management on my neck; he also did my husband’s left shoulder. He is now helping me with my knees. I wouldn’t want anyone else, I trust him explicitly to care for my family and me.
Ralph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Smith is knowledgeable and was helpful in addressing my medical concerns. Ralph Hirschhorn MD,FACS
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very competent doctor. However, very impatient. Would like to have him spend a bit more time answering questions, listening to concerns, etc.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Given that there was a lot of people in the office, i was pleasantly surprised by the speed and effectiveness of the services provided by the check-in staff, the xray techs and Dr. Smith.
Luann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He takes the time to Listen and actually hears what you are saying. Offers different solutions, for a healthier overall body wellness.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great experience at their office. The doctor was great at explaining and giving me recommendations to move forward.
M M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr smith is very approachable, always on time and accommodating
Kelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
The utmost professionalism Dr.Shah has taken very good care of me Thank you & God Bless Kelley A. Wilson
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very good
Krystyna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great surgeon, 5*service before, during and after surgery. Recovery as expected, I can walk again, THANK YOU
Billye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The PA which professional, patient oriented, thorough in explanation.
Genobobo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Awesome doctor
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very satisfied with my visit. He was very informative with the outcome of my bidit
Jerilynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Knowledgeable staff who address situations efficiently
Janis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
My son Dennis and I have been seeing Dr Phiffer He is one of the best doctor I have ever been to He deserves a platinum star and rank’s a 20 instead of a ten excellent service very patient and thoughtful person
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I had a left hip replacement by Dr Chimenti and he did a perfect surgery. I was up and walking miles per day within 10 days. There was minimal pain and rehab was quite easy.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very good
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I have had constant pain in my right shoulder for a number of years. Today after some x-rays, Dr. Quadir ordered an injection of cortisone after the injection I left for home and in a short time my shoulder quit hurting. I have moved the shoulder, exercising it just a little. Which before the injection would have caused me considerable pain. Right now I am having less pain than I have had in a long while.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great caring doctor and staff
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very interested in your particular situation and offers as many solutions as possible to cure your ails. Highly recommend.