FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1354 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1354 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Sharma is exceptional! I am so thankful for him!
Carson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
From check in to x-ray to physician, and overall experience could not have been better
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Pays attention well.
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great experience all round ! Internet Pre-paper work, nice office staff, fast XRay, P.A. Tony had good Q&A symptom overview. Dr. Shah examination, diagnosis & confirmation for Tennis Elbow. Explanation of condition, causes, & immediate in office treatment ! I liked his approach & professionalism . Probably one of the quickest & easiest Doctor appointment with minimal wait time ! After a couple days my " wing" is back to normal & no more pain ! Aaaahhhhh ! Thank you Dr. Shah ✨
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Kainth, Is an outstanding doctor and surgeon. He is very detailed and explains exactly what is happening and what treatment is needed for your condition. I am proud to have him as my doctor.
Dustin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The entire team is great! Never had a long wait time. Dr Chimenti and PA Marquez have been great throughout this process. Larissa has been an angel. If there was ever a silver lining to major shoulder surgery, this facility and staff are it. Thank you Dr Chimenti and staff!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Professional, compassionate, and detailed. Provided the time to address all questions.
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr Sharma Is The Best! Be Abundantly Blessed Dr. Bharat Sharma, M.D.✨
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Shah listened to my concerns and addressed them with his typicalefficiently and effe
Cherie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very well organized with the check in and check out process Waiting times was less than 5 minutes and everyone was very friendly I love they PA MIKE. He is very thoughtful and thorough with his explanations
Tammy C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Long wait. But once I was seen by the doctor; he was very kind and caring.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Kim is the best, most professional, physician I have had the pleasure of having treat me, she is brilliant, understanding, caring. Her staff is equally as good.
Leonard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Kim is great! She quickly looked at the situation, discussed why my ideas probably weren’t the best options and suggested a better option. She quickly set up the procedure for the next week.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
OMG Fabulous results!!! Would not be walking now if I had not done my knee surgery. Would definitely recommend Dr. Chimenti. LSJ
Brent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Wonderfull Dr Shatby is the best
Adam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
He saw me quickly, knew what the issue was and explained it well then set a path forward quickly
Kiersten B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
All goid
Aamir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Excellent friendly staff
Rose M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Not able but replacement was great.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very professional