FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1340 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1340 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
For all of your pain management needs you owe it to yourself to give Dr Kim a try. There is never a long wait at appointment time and she shows genuine care and concern for whatever it may be that ails you. She has a fantastic personality, and I always look forward to my appointments with her.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Shatby is the best! Always takes the time to hear all concerns.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The last time I was in a hospital was nearly 60 years ago when I had my appendix removed. Recently I fell and shattered my tibia and damaged the meniscus in my knee. I was hospitalized, scared and overwhelmed to say the least. That is when I met Dr. Qadir. He explained the surgery and treatment that lie ahead of me. He was very patient with me as I had no clue what this involved. We don’t often get to pick our quintessential moments in life, or those involved. I was very lucky, and later realized I had been handed a huge gift when assigned to the care of Dr. Qadir. Reflecting, I realize two things. First, Dr. Quadir’s bedside manner brought calmness to my intense anxiety. Secondly, his confidence and reassurance made me realize I was going to be all right. To say thank you seems inadequate. There are no words to truly express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Qadir. He has given me the ability to walk again! Thank you to Dr. Qadir and your team, you have truly made a difference.
Lydia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very nice , friendly ..knowledgeable ..listens and never rush me. Wonderfull doctor .
Johnny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Quick and attentive service. Dr. Chimenti was very informational and willing to answer all questions in a non-rushed environment.
Jo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I appreciate their promptness and that they listen to my concerns
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Prompt and thorough
Suzanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent staff and doctor. Never felt rushed, received answers to all my questions. Just a great experience all around.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great experience Got in and out in a timely fashion!
Dianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great visit Dr Kainth explained my problem completely and gave me my options. He seems very caring and his staff is super nice also.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Love Dr. Shah been using him for about 7 years now. He's great, explains what he's doing and answers any questions you may have.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Shah is a very skilled and accomplished orthopedist. He is also very personable with a great "bedside manner". His treatments have greatly alleviated the pain of my osteoarthritis.
Lowell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Wouldn't sure anybody else.
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Execlent service and doctors
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very helpful This visit, I went to get some sound advice or suggestions of what to do next and received a very professional and helpfl consultation. Also, had the fluid drained from my knee, which went very well.
Sonal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Elexi at the front desk was simply superb ! She understood I was In pain and tried her super best to accommodate me . The front desk staff is the face of any company ! Beautiful experience . Thank you
Billie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very rewarding. Received courteous and helpful experience at front desk. Consultation Very informative.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I trust Dr. Piefer and his medical staff. A few years ago I had significant damage to my right rotator cuff. I followed his instructions after surgery. I now have 95% ROM.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone was so kind. My journey with my shoulder has been emotional and I didn’t have my MRI report with me. No one got upset and went out of their way to get the test faxed over. My thanks to everyone!