Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

623 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Had an excellent visit.
Denise S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent
Jerry T.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent, very helpful. Dr. Shah and his staff are great.
Lily D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and answers all my questions.
Debbie E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr . Shah is excellent. I have recommend him to several friends and family.
Craig C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Samuel S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Piefer is always thorough and does a fantastic job discussing all the issues and the manner in which to treat and alleviate them.
Rick S.
Submitted 02/07/22
I have been visiting the ‘Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre’ in The Woodlands since it was founded by Dr. Carl Canon in 1985/86. I’ve always received expert diagnosis and excellent care from the orthopedic doctors at this facility. Most recently I visited Dr. Meena Shatby a locally-recognized orthopedic specialist. He has successfully helped me with various foot and ankle injuries over many years. I highly recommend Dr. Shatby and his knowledgeable colleagues at this medical complex.
Lee B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Cassandra R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, great staff!
Carroll B.
Submitted 02/02/22
It was great! Dr Chimenti is a very good doctor. I recommend him to everyone needing repairs!
Connie M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Staff was professional, the Dr really listened to me. She was very knowledgable, and understanding. I would highly recommend her.
Therese M.
Submitted 01/31/22
First time there everyone was very nice and knowledgeable thank you all
Dorleen L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always meets my expectations.
Maria Z.
Submitted 01/26/22
El doctor es muy bueno y profesional hace excelente trabajo
Regena M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wasn’t expecting same day treatment but it happened.
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good staff, quick and efficient check in
Paul B.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had four operations in my hands and everything was better than expected and I only used pain medication for one day. I feel fortunate and privileged having Dr. Shah as my doctor
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I was seen pretty quickly, and Dr. Kim is trying to solve my back issues.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very timely. Dr Chimenti is excellent.