FollowMyHealth® Sign In

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre -  - Orthopedic Surgery

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Sports Medicine Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I always feel the dedication and care when here. They are imcrefinly knowledgeable and helpful. It's easy to feel secure in the care and confidence of everyone - Doctors and medical staff are excellent!! My current caregiver Dr. Joyce Kim and her Assistant Theresa make me feel very secure in the care I receive and security of knowledge. They are truly the BEST!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Kim always listens and Asking questions to make sure she understands.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Staff quick to bring you into the exam room and minimal wait once you get there. The PA did my injection do I can’t speak on the doctor but the PA was right on the mark where my injection needed to be and my knee is so much better two days later.
Sue U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very personable. Talk in language I can understand, Patient with me and my questions.
Terri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Took the time to sit and talk and go over my aches and pains.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Little waiting time, quick x-ray, quick Dx
Troy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I saw Dr . Chimenti for the 1st time , I really like him ,I explained my problem to him , he gave me great advice & also treated me the very same visit ! He is down to earth & easy to talk with ! Very knowledgeable , if I have anymore problems I will be back to see him ! I highly recommend him to others !
Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Great Doctor
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Doctor and staff are the best!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent doctor and staff. Him and his staff make going to see a doctor much easier to stomach
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Second hip replacement, every one took care of me
Elia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I was very pleased with Dr. Shatby and his staff. I have been going to the Woodlands Sports Medical Centre since Dr. Cannon founded this centre in 1985. I have always been treated with respect by all of the staff. The equipment is up to date, checking in is easy, my concerns have always been listened to and I have always been satisfied by the doctors answers and recommendations to fix my health issues. Thank you.
Lindsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Shah was great. Very attentive, gave multiple options and explains everything so well.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone is nice and efficient. Dr. Smith is nice and explains everything.
Sam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Shatby was very informative in diagnosing and explaining my foot problems. He advised me on options to take. He suggested some insoles for my shoes. He was very professional and very helpful.
Shari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Doctor was so caring and thorough and took his time to explain everything. The staff was very kind and helpful.
Benjamin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Long wait time when it came to waiting for my appointment date to see Dr. Chimenti, but worth it as he's straight to the point and gave good recommendations in terms of getting back to 100%, if i had the same injury occur again i wouldn't hesitate to set an appointment with their office.
Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent bedside manner. Does not rush you he listens to you understands that you might be nervous at the time and bring your family with you. I would highly highly recommend him. He’s excellent what he does and he will put you at ease.